Bulletin News


The SUNY Cortland College Council will hold its next regularly scheduled meeting on Monday, Jan. 25, at 4 p.m. in Miller Building, Room 405.

Council members will hear reports by College Council Chair Dorothea Fowler, SUNY Cortland President Erik J. Bitterbaum, Faculty Senate Chair Kathleen Lawrence and Student Government Association President Jesse Campanaro. The Council members will approve the 2008-09 annual report.

Prior to the meeting at 3:15 p.m., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Mark Prus will provide an update of the College’s strategic planning process.