COVID-19 Safety Information

Bulletin News


The SUNY Cortland College Council will hold its next regularly scheduled meeting on Monday, Nov. 16, at 4 p.m. in Miller Building, Room 405.

Council members will hear reports by College Council Chair Dorothea Fowler, SUNY Cortland President Erik J. Bitterbaum, Faculty Senate Chair Kathleen Lawrence and Student Government Association President Jesse Campanaro. The Council members will discuss the ACT Conference and the 2008-09 annual report.

The Council will be introduced to Thomas Malikowski, a SUNY Cortland junior from Fredonia, N.Y., who received a Region II ACT for Excellence Scholarship.