COVID-19 Safety Information

College Council to Meet Sept. 14


The SUNY Cortland College Council will hold its next regularly scheduled meeting at 4 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 14, in Miller Building, Room 405.

Council members will hear reports by College Council Chair Dorothea Fowler, SUNY Cortland President Erik J. Bitterbaum, Faculty Senate Chair Kathleen Lawrence and Student Government Association President Jesse Campanaro.

The Council will hear an update on the College's plans for dealing with the HiN1 flu virus plan. The Council will elect its officers and appoint its committees.

Prior to the meeting, SUNY Cortland Strategic Planning Committee members Lynn Anderson, Janet Duncan, James Reese and Carol Van Der Karr will give an update on the campus strategic plan.