News Detail

The 2015 Annual Service Awards Ceremony recognizing classified staff will be held on Friday, Dec. 4, in the Corey Union Function Room.

The following employees are slated to receive awards. To note a correction or addition to the list, contact the Human Resources Office by email or phone at 607-753-5751.

35 Years

Julie LaPlant, Kinesiology Department

Denise Riley, Economics Department

30 Years

John Young, Maintenance

25 Years

Walter Anderson, Mail Services/Central Warehouse

Susan Bush, School of Professional Studies

Judah Currie, Maintenance

Carol Kanellis, Academic Support and Achievement Program

Mary E .Murphy, University Police Department

Mark Taylor, Custodial Services

Michael Zhe, Motor Pool

20 Years

Dawn Bulmer, Payroll Office

Vicki Clark, Custodial Services

Diana McGee, Student Disability Services

15 Years

Gregory Bliss, University Police Department

Connal Carr, Maintenance

Wayne Carroll, Grounds

Janice Eaton, Foundations and Social Advocacy

Bradley Holl, Mail Services/Central Warehouse

Nancy Kuklis, Admissions

Kathy McCracken, Custodial Services

Richard Metcalf, Maintenance

Phillip Miller, Grounds

Kerry Mincher, Division of Finance and Management

Anthony Petrella, Custodial Services

Joel Rice, Grounds

Russell Scott, Duplicating Center

Shirley Shepard, Custodial Services

Nadia Snell, Students Accounts Office

JoAnna Tobias, Geography and Philosophy

Debra Whitney, Library

Richard Zurell, Transportation Services

10 Years

Mary Guido, Custodial Services

Nancy Hartford, Custodial Services

Colleen Martin, Advisement and Transition

Greg McCartney, Maintenance

Patricia Ondrako, Biological Sciences

Eric Rabusin, University Police Department

Jeremiah Rawson, Maintenance

Michelle Ryan, Custodial Services

Dale Searls, Custodial Services

Julie Taibi, Residence Life and Housing

Marthajane Warren, Student Health Services

Anna Wilcox, Registrar’s Office