News Detail

The Human Resources Office announced the recipients of its Annual Accrual Achievement Awards for Classified Service. These employees have used one day or less of sick leave accruals during the 2016-17 fiscal year.

The employees received a letter from President Erik J. Bitterbaum, a certificate of recognition and a gift certificate to the Cortland Downtown Partnership Association.

The program was created to recognize classified employees who use minimal amounts of sick leave and to encourage other employees to build up sick leave balances. The following employees were recognized:

Kathleen Abbatoy

Doris Albro

Robert Albro

Christine Bartoszek

Michael Beaumont

Ronald Benda

Marie Blanden

Christopher Blincoe

Steven Brown

Robert  Burleigh

Kathleen Caughey

Scott Chierchio

George Cole

Lucinda Compagni

Michele Cornelius

Roger Cornelius

Lori Crandall

Bonnie Daniels

Janet Daughtery

Deborah Dintino

Denise Dubrava

Francis  Evangelista

Lori Foster

Burton Fritts

Ronald Gray

Michael Gregory

Katherine Gustafson

David Haggerty

James Kane

Wilma Kile

Sandra Kline

Nancy Kuklis

Anthony Lasnik

Darleen Lieber

Stephen Lizzo

Tanya Lowie

James Lynch

Tamara Magee

Greg McCartney

Elizabeth Mokos

Rhonda Moulton

Mary Murphy

Teresa Nelson

Debra O'Mara

Claire Payne

Theresa Peebles

Cynthia Perelka

Gregory Peters

Sharon Peters

Darlene Phillips

John Riotto

Rosemary Root

Pamela Schroeder

Elizabeth Scott

Russell Scott

Dale Searls

Shirley Shepard

Laura Slater

Lawrence Smith

Lynn Stevens

Melony Warwick

Denise Wavle

Kevin Wellings

Joyce Willis

Patricia Wolff

Teri Wood

Robert Wright