COVID-19 Safety Information

College Names Fall Building Administrators

Academic and administrative building administrators report directly to the dean who is responsible for the supervision of the building and its use. It is the responsibility of the dean to assure, through the building administrators, that the College facilities are used only for appropriate purposes and to devise an effective system for accomplishment.

Residence facilities administrators report directly to the vice president for student affairs, who should devise appropriate measures for assuring proper use and security for those buildings. Building administrators for the fall semester are:

Bowers Hall — John Sternfeld

Brauer Education Center — Rob Rubendall

Brockway Hall — Ray Franco

Chemical Management Facility — Amy Twiss

Corey Union — Michael Whitlock

Cornish Hall — Andrea Lachance

Dowd Fine Arts Center — Charles Heasley

Education Building — Andrea Lachance

Heating Plant — Wayne Leitch

Hoxie Gorge — Larry Klotz

Lusk Field House — Jesse Adams

Main Street SUNY Cortland — Adam Megivern

McDonald Building — Regina Grantham

Memorial Library — Gail Wood

Miller Building — Mark Yacavone

Moffett Center — Bonni Hodges

Neubig Hall — Bill McNamara

Old Main — Bruce Mattingly

Outdoor Education Center — Rob Rubendall

Park Center — Jesse Adams

Professional Studies — Jeffrey Lallas

Service Group/Commissary — Tim Slack

Sperry Center — Lisa Kahle

Stadium Complex — Jesse Adams

Van Hoesen Hall — Andrea Lachance

Winchell Hall — Daniel Sidebottom

Residence Halls

Alger Hall — Charee Grover

Bishop Hall — Heidi Morton

Casey Tower — Sarah Unruh

Cheney Hall — Robyn McMicken

Clark Hall — Evan Bigam

DeGroat Hall — Amber Wade

Fitzgerald Hall — Amber Ingalls

Glass Tower — Kevin Brenzel

Hayes Hall — Owen Conklin

Hendrick Hall — Ashley Morrell

Higgins Hall — Cheri Skipworth

Randall Hall — Sean Sherwood

Shea Hall — Steve Canals

Smith Tower — Amanda Anderson

West Campus Apartments — Calvin Ruthven

Whitaker Hall — Janelle Wingerter