COVID-19 Safety Information

Outstanding Non-Traditional Students Recognized

Forty students who balance family, jobs and other commitments were recognized for their hard work during Non-Traditional Students Week Nov. 5 to Nov. 9.

The campus community was asked to recognize students who balance college with family, jobs, and other commitments. Faculty, staff and students submitted 44 names. Some students were recognized by more than one person. A certificate of recognition and a small gift was given to the following students:

Wasan Bahr Al Uloom

Robert Bergman

Phillip Blough

Kristen Bockus

Dominica Boston

Alexandra Brown

Darcel Carver

Kathleen Collins

Nicholas Compoli

Jessica Ellis

Tara Fort

Elizabeth Foster

Jordan Franz

Melissa Garrett

Joshua Hagadorn

Laura Herrling

Ryan Hawthorne

Laura Heslin

Ashley Kress

Kyle Lamb

Allegra Lambert

Holly McMahon

Lauren Minholz

Cory Moser

Josh Moshier

Julie Noe

Trever O’Gorman

Jonathan Peck

Jesika Perkins

Kristina Petrella

Thomas Ritchie

Sara Sampson

Peter Sarkodie

Jessica Smith

Michelle Smith

Joshua Stocking

Pamela Stone

LaAsia Swift

Zachary Zupan

Meaghan Zurenda

The Celebrate a Non-Trad campaign is co-sponsored by Advisement and Transition and the Non-Traditional Student Organization. For more information, contact  Coordinator of Student Non-traditional Student Support Cheryl Hines, , advisement and transition, at 607-753-4726.