COVID-19 Safety Information

News Detail

The SUNY Cortland College Council will hold its next regularly scheduled meeting on Monday, Jan. 27, at 4 p.m. in Miller Building, Room 405.

Council members will hear reports by SUNY Cortland President Erik J. Bitterbaum, College Council Chair Thomas Gallagher, Faculty Senate Chair Jeffrey Walkuski and Student Government Association President LeighMarie Weber.

Prior to the meeting at 3:15 p.m., a presentation titled, “The New Normal: Who’s Coming to College Now,” will be presented by Carolyn Bershad, director, counseling and student development, and Christopher Kuretich, assistant vice president, student affairs.