COVID-19 Safety Information

News Detail

The 2014 Annual Service Awards Ceremony recognizing classified staff will be held on Friday, Dec. 5, in the Corey Union Function Room.

The following employees are slated to receive awards. To note a correction or addition to the list, contact the Human Resources Office by email or phone at 607-753-5751.

35 Years

Ella Dorman, Library

25 Years

Dianne Bays-Guido, Custodial Services

Genevieve Herrling, Educational Leadership Programs

Susan Smith, Campus Technology Services

20 Years

Jeanne Clink, Custodial Services

Helen Low, University Police Department

Bonnie Merchant, Admissions Office

Darlene Phillips, Campus Activities and Corey Union Office

Joseph Stockton, Custodial Services

15 Years

Douglas Adsit, Custodial Services

Lucinda Compagni, Communications Office

Michelle Congdon, Human Resources Office

Sherry Ellis, Library

Amanda Halliwell, Sociology/Anthropology Department

Janet Hegedus, Educational Opportunity Program

Kathleen Hudson, Administrative Computing Services

Nancy Mead, Library

Theresa Montez, Recreational Sports

Jane Rawson, Custodial Services

Teresa Ripley, Facilities Management Office

Neeca Root, Student Conduct Office

Scott Suhr, Biological Sciences Department

10 Years

John Aldrich, Maintenance

Ann Cutler, Multicultural Life and Diversity Office

Daniel Dryja, Maintenance

Priscilla Harvey, English Department

Virginia Karpenko, Research and Sponsored Programs

Ryan Kleveno, Motor Pool

Tanya Lowie, Custodial Services

Robert Maarberg, Heating Plant

Cynthia Perelka, Student Accounts

Laurie Shutt, Transportation Center

Lou Anne Simons, Library

Pamela Smith, Chemistry Department

Jennifer Stiles, Communication Disorders and Sciences Department

Patricia Wolff, Duplicating Center