Spring 2021 Guide and COVID-19 information

Cortland Nites

Cortland Nites Weekend Activities Spring 2021

In addition to the events listed below, join us for trivia every Tuesday night!

Event Date Time Location
Escape Room Wednesday, Jan. 27 8 p.m. Virtual
Find a Friend Thursday, Jan. 28 8 p.m. Virtual
Game Show: The Price is What?! Friday, Jan. 29 9 p.m. Virtual
Mentalist Mark Toland Saturday, Jan. 30 9 p.m. Virtual
Bingo   Sunday, Jan. 31      8 p.m.       Virtual
Mini Golf Friday, Feb. 5 TBD Shipwreck Golf
Stuff a Bear Friday, Feb. 12 8 p.m. Grab & Go - Corey Union, Information Desk
Bingo Friday, Feb. 19 8 p.m. Virtual
Movie: Freaky Friday, Feb. 26 8 p.m. Stream - Check email for link 
Paint & Sip Friday, March 5 8 p.m. Grab & Go - Corey Union, Information Desk
Pre-Wellness Day Events Monday, March 8 Evening See full schedule
Wellness Day Events Tuesday, March 9 ALL DAY See full schedule
Custom Pop Sockets & Phone Wallets Saturday, March 13 8 p.m. Grab & Go
Bingo Saturday, March 20 8 p.m. Virtual
Game Show Saturday, March 27 9 p.m. Virtual
Treasure Hunt Friday, April 2 ALL DAY Follow @CortlandNites for clues!
Stuff a Funky Bear Saturday, April 10 6 p.m. Grab & Go - Corey Union Info. Desk
Wellness Day Wednesday, April 14 ALL DAY See full schedule on Wellness Day page
Bingo Friday, April 16 9 p.m. Virtual
Spring Fling SUNYFest Concert Saturday, April 24 5-10 p.m. Virtual
Scavenger Hunt Saturday, May 1 8 p.m. Follow @CortlandNites on Instagram for clues

Cortland Nites Information

Cortland Nites events are open to all SUNY Cortland students.

Events are free unless otherwise noted.  All events are subject to change. 

Sponsored by the Campus Activities Office (with generous support from an ASC grant) 

Questions? Call 607-753-2322 or email marykate.morris@cortland.edu.