COVID-19 Safety Information

Cortland Nites

Cortland Nites Weekend Activities Spring 2022

SLC Takeover Thursday, Jan. 20 8 p.m. Student Life Center
Bowling Friday, Jan. 21 9 p.m. 281 Bowl
Make & Take Fish Tanks Saturday, Jan. 22 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Trivia - Pop Culture Tuesday, Jan. 25 9 p.m. Corey Union, Exhibition Lounge
ThinkFast Game Show Friday, Jan. 28 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Club Fair Saturday, Jan. 29 1 - 3 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Snow Tubing ($) Saturday, Jan. 29 6:30 & 7:30 p.m. Greek Peak Mountain Resort
Grocery Bingo Friday, Feb. 4 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Stuff a Bear Friday, Feb. 11 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Comedian Matt Pavich Friday, Feb. 18 8 p.m. Corey Union, Exhibition Lounge
Trivia - Sitcoms Tuesday, Feb. 22 9 p.m. Corey Union, Exhibition Lounge
Paint & Sip Saturday, Feb. 26 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
$3 Movie Night ($) Saturday, March 5 8:30 p.m. Crown City Cinemas
Murder Mystery Dinner Friday, March 25 7 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Trivia - Disney Tuesday, March 29 9 p.m. Corey Union, Exhibition Lounge
Roller Skating Friday, April 1 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Grocery Bingo Friday, April 8 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
$3 Movie Night ($) Friday, April 15 8:30 p.m. Crown City Cinemas
Paint & Sip Friday, April 22 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Trivia - Star Wars Tuesday, April 26 9 p.m. Corey Union, Exhibition Lounge

Cortland Nites Information

Cortland Nites events are open to all SUNY Cortland students.

Events are free unless otherwise noted.  Transportation is provided to all off-campus events.

Sponsored by the Campus Activities Office (through generous financial support from a CAS grant and the MAF).

Questions? Call 607-753-2322 or email campus.activities@cortland.edu

Subject to change.