COVID-19 Safety Information

Patrol Division Staff

IMG_3957 edit

The Patrol Division is responsible for the law enforcement and security functions on campus and campus-owned property. The Division is made up of the chief, assistant chief, four lieutenants, one investigator, 12 patrol officers, one K-9, one dispatcher, and one security assistant. The Division operates 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. To contact the Patrol Division/Officers dial 607-753-2112. 

Command Staff:

Chief Mark T. DePaull- Serving Since 1990
Assistant Chief Eric Rabusin- Serving Since 1989

Police Lieutenants:

Lieutenant Chris Austen- Serving Since 2010
Lieutenant Erik Merlin- Serving Since 2011
Lieutenant Jason Welch- Serving Since 2014
Lieutenant Danielle Salisbury- Serving Since 2017

Police Investigator:

Investigator Amanda Wasson- Serving Since 2011

Police Officers:

Officer Steven Rolfe- Serving Since 2003
Officer David Coakley & K-9 Red- Serving Since 2003
T/ Sergeant Douglas Hyde- Serving Since 2007
Officer Travis Block- Serving Since 2016
Officer Neal Brooks- Serving Since 2016
Officer Melissa Keelhar M'10- Serving Since 2018
Officer Dustin Morris '12- Serving Since 2019
Officer Travis Audenino- Serving Since 2022
Open Position
Open Position
Open Position
Open Position

Emergency Management:

Emergency Manager Frank Cullen '06- Serving Since 2007


Dispatcher Sara Catrow, '15- Serving Since 2021

Security Services:

Parking Attendant Natalie Hall- Serving Since 2022


Carter Blake, Senior Criminology Major