Campus Beautification Committee

The Campus Beautification Committee is a subcommittee of the Facilities Master Plan Oversight Committee and is comprised of the following employees:

Richard Coyne ’07, Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Daniel Dryja ’04, Director of Facilities Operations and Services and Committee Chair
Jose Feliciano, Director of Admissions
Juanita Larrabee ’02, Director of Facilities Planning, Design and Construction
Jaclyn Lawrence, Assistant Director of Athletics for Events, Marketing and Development
Nanette Pasquarello, Director of Career Services
Jaroslava Prihodova, Director of Dowd Gallery
Tracy Rammacher, Director of Marketing