COVID-19 Safety Information

Our Staff

TLC Staff_Esa

Esa Merson
Director

Writing and Study Skills

esa.merson@cortland.edu 

 

Maere Vunk
Administrative Assistant I

maere.vunk@cortland.edu

TLC Staff_Mark

Mark Bischoff
Professional Tutor

Math and Study Skills

Peer-Led Team Learning (PLTL) Coordinator 

mark.bischoff@cortland.edu

TLC Staff_Jen

Jen Drake

Associate Director for Online Academic Support

STAR-NY

Writing and Study Skills

jennifer.drake@cortland.edu

TLC Staff_Jeanine

Jeanine Rose
Professional Tutor

Math, Chemistry, Physics

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Coordinator

jeanine.rose@cortland.edu

TLC Staff_Ray Savoie

Ray Savoie
Professional Tutor

Writing and Study Skills

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Coordinator

raymond.savoie@cortland.edu

tlc staff_megan.png

Megan Mau

Professional Tutor

Writing, Math, Study Skills

Peer Tutoring Coordinator

megan.mau@cortland.edu 

tlc staff_raph.JPG

Raphael Tombasco

Professional Tutor

Writing, Study Skills

STAR-NY Coordinator

raphael.tombasco@cortland.edu