Fall 2021 Guidance/COVID-19 Information

Our Staff

TLC Staff_Esa

Esa Merson
Director

Writing and Study Skills

esa.merson@cortland.edu 

TLC Staff_Christina

Christina Matthews
Associate Director

Writing and Study Skills

Peer Tutoring Coordinator 

christina.matthews@cortland.edu

 

Maere Vunk
Administrative Assistant I

maere.vunk@cortland.edu

TLC Staff_Mark

Mark Bischoff
Professional Tutor

Math and Study Skills

Peer-Led Team Learning (PLTL) Coordinator 

mark.bischoff@cortland.edu

TLC Staff_Jen

Jen Drake

Associate Director for Online Academic Support

STAR-NY

Writing and Study Skills

jennifer.drake@cortland.edu

TLC Staff_Jeanine

Jeanine Rose
Professional Tutor

Math, Chemistry, Physics

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Coordinator

jeanine.rose@cortland.edu

TLC Staff_Amy

Amy Russell
Professional Tutor

Writing and Study Skills

Peer Tutoring Coordinator

amy.russell@cortland.edu

TLC Staff_Ray Savoie

Ray Savoie
Professional Tutor

Writing and Study Skills

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Coordinator

raymond.savoie@cortland.edu

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The Learning Center

Van Hoesen Hall, Room B-205
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: 607-753-4309
Email TLC