Fall 2021 Guidance/COVID-19 Information

Staff

Professional headshot of Rhonda Jacobs Pitoniak                                           

Rhonda Jacobs Pitoniak '01, M '16 Director

William H. Parks Family Center for Environmental and Outdoor Education
Email: rhonda.pitoniak@cortland.edu
Camp Huntington: 315-354-4784
Campus: 607-753-5488

Professional headshot of Deborah Faylo

Deborah Kennedy Faylo '86, Asst. Director
William H. Parks Family Center for Environmental and Outdoor Education
Email: dfaylo@cortland.edu
Antlers: 315-354-4631
Campus: 607-753-5487

Professional headshot of Cyndi Perelka
Cyndi Perelka, Secretary
William H. Parks Family Center for Environmental and Outdoor Education
Email: cynthia.perelka@cortland.edu
Campus: 607-753-5488

 

 

Aaron pic 2021

Aaron Fischer, Staff Associate
Camp Huntington
Camp Huntington: 607-753-4740
Email: aaron.fischer@cortland.edu

john donovan

John Donovan, Caretaker
Camp Huntington
Camp Huntington: 315-354-4784
Email: john.donovan022@cortland.edu

William Limer

William Limer, Caretaker
Brauer Education Center
Email: w_limer@sage.edu
Brauer Education Center: 518-767-9538

Dalamar Evans, Cook
Camp Huntington
Email: dalamar.evans@cortland.edu
Camp Huntington: 315-354-4224

 

Tammy VanCise, Cook

Antlers
Antlers: 315-354-4631
Email: tammy.vancise@cortland.edu

Contact Us

607-753-5488
Email: outdoor.edinfo@cortland.edu