Applied Learning Spotlight

Connect with us!

Twitter  LinkedIn  Facebook

Contact Career Services

Van Hoesen Hall, Room B-5
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045
Office: 607-753-4715
Fax: 607-753-2937
career.services@cortland.edu
 
Career Services Staff and Mission
Bookmark and Share

Career Services

Top Banner

Career Services Hours of Operation

Academic Year

  • 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
  • 8 a.m.-7 p.m. Tuesday
  • College Breaks M-F 8-4 (closed holidays)

Open Drop-In Hours
Monday & Thursday 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Tuesdays (Academic Year): 4:30-7:00 p.m.

  • Resume Critiques
  • Cover Letter Critiques
  • Grad School Essay Review
  • Digital Dirt Checks

RedDragonJobs

Upcoming Events

Teacher Recruitment Days Online Registration
Monday Feb. 23-Tuesday March 17

Summer Job and Camp Fair
Wednesday March 11, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Corey Union

Career and Internship Fair
Wednesday, March 25 1-4 p.m.
Corey Union Function Room

Social Media and the Job Search
Thursday April 2, 4:30 p.m.
Career Library, B-7 Van Hoesen

Teacher Recruitment Days Prep Workshop
Tuesday, April 7, 7:00 p.m.
Corey Union Function Room

Interview Etiquette Program for Educators
Monday, April 13, 5:30 p.m.
Corey Union Function Room

Teacher Recruitment Days
Thursday April 16-Friday April 17
Park Center Alumni Ice Arena

Digital Dirt Spring Cleaning Week
Monday April 20-Friday April 24
Career Library, B-7 Van Hoesen