Events

Upcoming Events

Community Jobs List

Monday, Jan. 27, 2020, 7 a.m.- Friday, July 24, 2020, 4 p.m.
See event details for location

Teacher Recruitment Days Registration

Monday, Feb. 3, 2020, 1 a.m.- Monday, March 16, 2020, 11:55 p.m.
Park Center, Alumni Ice Arena

Disney College Intern Program Information Session

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Van Hoesen, B-5, Career Services

Teacher Certification Requirements Overview

Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Van Hoesen, B-5, Career Services

Apogee Adventures Information Session

Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
See event details for location

Alumni Speaker Series: Careers in Recreation

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Corey Union, Exhibition Lounge

Speed Resume Workshop

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Van Hoesen, B-5, Career Services

Interviewing for Educators: Insider Tips

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Corey Union, Function Room

Doing Business in New York City

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
See event details for location

Teacher Recruitment Days Prep Workshop

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Van Hoesen, B-5, Career Services

Alumni Speaker Series: Business Careers

Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Corey Union, Exhibition Lounge

Speed Resume Workshop

Friday, April 3, 2020, 1 p.m. - 1 p.m.
Van Hoesen, B-5, Career Services

Teacher Certification Requirements Overview

Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Van Hoesen, B-5, Career Services

Alumni Speaker Series: Women in STEM

Thursday, April 16, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Corey Union, Exhibition Lounge

Open Drop-In Hours

Monday and Thursday 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Tuesdays (Academic Year): 4:30-7 p.m.

  • Resume Critiques
  • Cover Letter Critiques
  • Grad School Essay Review

Spring Major Events:

Regular Events Include:

  • Spring Job Fair
  • Graduate School Day
  • Teacher Recruitment Days
  • Student Employment and Volunteer Fair
  • Alumni Speaker Series
  • Disney College Program 
  • Teacher Certification Overview
  • Speed Resume Workshops