COVID-19 Safety Information

Library Hours

Fall / Winter 2022-23 Library Hours

Information on available library services is available via our Library Resources guide, including information on Memorial Library's Testing Center.  Visitors will need to adhere to campus COVID policies.

Regular Hours (Sept. 6 - Dec. 4)

Monday - Thursday  - Open 7:45 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Friday - Open 7:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Open 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday - Open 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday Nov. 22 - Open 7:45 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 23 - Open 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 24 - Saturday Nov. 26 - CLOSED
Sunday Nov. 27 - Open 6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.

Extended Hours

Monday Dec. 5  - Thursday Dec. 8 - Open 7:45 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Friday Dec. 9 - Open 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 10 and Sunday Dec. 11 - Open 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Monday Dec. 12  - Thursday Dec. 15 - Open 7:45 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Friday Dec. 16 - Open 7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Winter Session (December 17 - January 2)

Saturday Dec. 17 - CLOSED
Sunday Dec. 18 - CLOSED
Monday Dec. 19  - Thursday Dec. 22 - Open 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday Dec. 23 -  Monday Jan. 2 2023 - CLOSED

Winter Session (January 3 - January 22)

Monday  -  Friday  - Open 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday  - CLOSED
Sunday - CLOSED
* Monday January 16 (MLK Day) - CLOSED

(Hours are subject to change)

Library Hours

Wednesday, November 30

Library:
7:45 AM - 12:00 AM

Reference Desk:
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

View Full Library Calendar