Fall 2021 Guidance/COVID-19 Information

FESP Staff

Mary E. Reagan

Director, FESP Office / Coordinator, School of Arts and Sciences:

Student Teaching, Early Field Experience and Internships

607-753-2823

mary.reagan@cortland.edu


Melissa M. Smith

Program Aide

Election Forms/Stipend and Mandated Workshops 

607-753-2823

melissa.smith03@cortland.edu

Sonja Sanford

Administrative Assistant I

Supervisor Travel

607-753-2255

sonja.sanford@cortland.edu

Linda Foster

Coordinator, School of Professional Studies:

Student Teaching, Early Field Experience and Internships

607-753-2830

linda.foster@cortland.edu

Michael Anderson

Coordinator, School of Education:

Student Teaching, Early Field Experience and Internships

607-753-2825

michael.anderson04@cortland.edu

Patti Randolph

Office Assistant 1 / Receptionist

Online Coaching

607-753-2824

patti.randolph@cortland.edu


Contact Us

Field Experience and School Partnerships Office
SUNY Cortland
Education Building, Room 1105 
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045-0900

Phone: 607-753-2824
Fax: 607-753-5966
FESP@cortland.edu