Committee Members


Mark Prus 

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs -Chair 

Campus Leadership

Lynn Anderson 

Professor and Chair - Recreation, Parks and Leisure Studies  

School of Professional Studies

William Buxton 

Associate Professor Literacy 

Faculty Senate, Chair

Christopher Cirmo 

Professor and Chair - Geology 

Long Range Planning Committee, Chair

Peter Dady '74

Alumni Board

Alumni Board

Sheila Dai

Assistant Director of Counseling Services

Student Affairs

Janet Duncan 

Associate Professor Foundations and Social Advocacy 

School of Education

Raymond Franco '72     

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Campus Leadership

Caroline Kaltefleiter

Associate Professor Communication Studies

School of Arts and Sciences

Mary K. Murphy

Associate Vice President for Finance


Nasrin Parvizi

Associate Vice President for Facilities Management 


James Reese

Associate Professor Sport Management

School of Professional Studies

Gregory Sharer

Vice President for Student Affairs

Campus Leadership

John Shirley

Director of Career Services

Student Affairs

Joan Sitterly

Director of Athletics


Carol Van Der Karr

Interim Assistant Provost for Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management

Mark Yacavone '94

Director of Admissions

Admission and Recruitment