Central Office Staff

Ralph Carrasquillo, Director of Residence Life and Housing 

James Hendrick, Associate Director for Outside Programs and Personnel

Cynthia Lake, Associate Director for Programming and Staff Development

Jean Brown, Associate Director for Housing and Operations

Katie Ingraham, Assistant Director for Operations

Sarah Nardone, Assistant Director for Marketing, Retention, and Occupancy Management


Residence Hall Directors (RHD)

Individual photos of RHDs are available on the residence hall pages.

Alger Hall

Angela Brice

Bishop Hall

Lima Stafford

Casey Tower

Melissa Wilson

Cheney Hall

Rob Binnall

Clark Hall

Lauren Herman

Dragon Hall

Jonah Reardon

DeGroat Hall

Danni Perratto

Fitzgerald Hall

William Hernandez

Glass Tower Hall

Rachael Forester

Hayes Hall

Courtney Andros

Hendrick Hall

Danielle Campanella

Higgins Hall

Tara Clancy

Randall Hall

Will Ahern

Shea Hall

Amy Garside

Smith Tower

Laura Luettger

Whitaker Hall

Connor Berg

West Campus Apartments

Julie-Jo Stanton

Support Staff

Debbie Lewis, Secretary I, Office Manager

Julie, Taibi, Keyboard Specialist II, Receptionist

Sue Pettitt, Keyboard Specialist I

Patrick McLorn, Keyboard Specialist I

Barb Toomey, Clerk II       


Contact Us

Residence Life and Housing
Van Hoesen Hall, Room B-33

Phone: 607-753-4724
Fax: 607-753-5984

Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.