President's Advisory Council

Erik J. Bitterbaum, President

Richard Coyne, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Wendy Cranmer, Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Kerry Gotham, Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Lisa Kahle, Associate Vice President for Information Resources

Christopher Kuretich, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Andrea Lachance, Dean, School of Education

Lorraine Lopez-Janove, Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Lynn MacDonald, Interim Dean, School of Professional Studies

Christopher Maroney, Associate Vice President for Facilities Management

Jody Maroney, Director of Budget and Business Operations

R. Bruce Mattingly, Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Ann McClellan, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Frederic Pierce, Director of Communications

Mary Schlarb, Assistant Vice President for Student Achievement

Greg Sharer, Vice President for Student Affairs

April Thompson, Chief of Staff

Carol Van Der Karr, Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

Mark Yacavone, Vice President for Finance and Management