Fall 2021 Guidance/COVID-19 Information

President's Cabinet


Laura J. Davies
Chief of Staff

Lorraine Lopez-Janove

Lorraine Lopez-Janove
Chief Diversity Officer

Peter C. Perkins

Peter C. Perkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Mark Prus

Mark J. Prus
Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs
Interim Vice President for Finance and Management

Greg Sharer

C. Gregory Sharer
Vice President for Student Affairs