Roster

 SUNY Cortland Faculty Senate Roster 2024-2025

* Indicates Voting Members

 

John.Jones@cortland.edu

Name

Ext

Position

Term

Cortland email

OFFICERS

K. Lawrence

*Chair

23-25

Kathleen.Lawrence@cortland.edu

D. Harms

 *Vice Chair/Secretary

24-25

Daniel.Harms@cortland.edu 

C. Badurek

*Treasurer 24-25

Christopher.Badurek@cortland.edu 

SENATORS

Vacant

 

*Math/Science

23-25

Vacant

E. Faulkenbury

S. Clark

*Soc./Beh. Sci.

* Fine Arts/Human.

24-25

24-26

Evan.Faulkenbury@cortland.edu 

Stephen.Clark@cortland.edu

B. Williams

*School of A&S

23-25

Brian.Williams@cortland.edu

S. Decker

 

*School of A&S

23-25

Stephanie.Decker@cortland.edu

K. Ahern

 

*School of A&S

24-26

Katherine.Ahern@cortland.edu

P. Arras

*School of A&S

24-26

Paul.Arras@cortland.edu

R. Davis

 

*School of PS

24-26

Ryan.Davis@cortland.edu 

P. Donnelly

 

*School of PS

24-26

Patrick.Donnelly@cortland.edu 

A. Blavos

*School of PS

24-26

Alexis.Blavos@cortland.edu

R. Bryan

*School of PS

24-26

Rebecca.Bryan@cortland.edu 

J. Radloff

 

*School of Educ.

23-25

Jeffrey.Radloff@cortland.edu 

T. Suzuki

 

*School of Educ.

23-25

Tadayuki.suzuki@cortland.edu 

J. Jones

 

*School of Educ. 23-25

R. Borden

 4880

*FTL A & S

23-25

Ross.Borden@cortland.edu

H. Schmid

 

*FTL Educ/PS

23-25

Helene.Schmid@cortland.edu

J. Zhe-Heimerman

 

*Prof. Faculty

23-25

Jeremy.Zhe-Heimerman@cortland.edu

Vacant

*Prof. Faculty

24-26

Vacant

D. Fantacone

*Prof. Faculty

24-26

Dominick.Fantacone@cortland.edu

J. Neretich

*Prof. Faculty 23-25

Justin.Neretich@cortland.edu 

M. Kent-Landes

*Prof. Faculty 24-26

Michelle.Kentlandes@cortland.edu

R. Powell

 

 *Library Sen.

24-26

Richard.Powell@cortland.edu

S. Daman

 

M/C 24-26

Stuart.Daman@cortland.edu

Vacant

 

*Graduate Sen.

23-25

Vacant

A. Fitz-Gibbon

L. Jin

 

*SUNY Sen.

24-27

Andrew.Fitz-Gibbon@cortland.edu 

Li.Jin@cortland.edu

Vacant

J. Hall

*SUNY Alternate Sen. 

24-27

Vacant

Jacob.Hall@cortland.edu

Vacant 

 *Part-time Sen. 

24-26

Vacant

P. Schroeder

 

 *Classified Faculty

23-25

Pam.Schroeder@cortland.edu

E. Gallagher

*Student Senator

24-25

Emily.Gallagher@cortland.edu

Tannu Punn

Vacant

 

*Student Senator

*Student Senator 

24-25

24-25

Tannu.Punn@cortland.edu 

Vacant

Ex-Officio Members. *Standing Committee Chairs (w/voting rights)

Name Ext Position

E. Bitterbaum

 

President

G. Sharer V. P. Student Affairs

 

E. Faulkenbury

C. Badurek

E. Edlund

 

 

 

CTE Committee 

Coll. Res Comm.

Educ. Pol. Comm.

 

 

D. Radus

 

General Educ. Committee

 

 

K. Sheets

 

Academic Faculty Affairs Committee

 

 

J. Neretich

 

Professional Faculty  Affairs Committee

 

 

S. Anderson

 

Parliamentarian

 

 sta111@verizon.net

K. Silvestri 

 

Joint Comm. Student Interests 

 

 

L. Gathagan

Grad. Exec. Fac. Committee

 

 Laura.Gathagan@cortland.edu

A. DeChellis

Administrative Assistant to the Faculty Senate 

Amy.DeChellis@cortland.edu