Fall 2021 Guidance/COVID-19 Information

Faculty/Staff

Staff

Sharon Tucker

Administrative Assistant
Office: 129 Moffett
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email:  sharon.tucker@cortland.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Jalal Alemzadeh

Professor
Office: 128D Moffett
Phone: 607-753-2962
Email: jalal.alemzadeh@cortland.edu

Christa Carsten

Full-Time Lecturer
Office: 128C Moffett
Phone: 607-753-2973
Email: christa.carsten@cortland.edu

David Dickerson

Chair & Associate Professor
Office: 129 Moffett
Phone: 607-753-2977
Email: david.dickerson@cortland.edu

Mary Gfeller

Associate Professor and Adolescence Education Coordinator
Office: 123D Moffett
Phone: 607-753-2972
Email: mary.gfeller@cortland.edu
Web Page: https://web.cortland.edu/gfellerm/index.asp

Philip Gipson

Assistant Professor
Office: 126E Moffett
Phone: 607-753-2961
Email: philip.gipson@cortland.edu

Kenneth Goward

Assistant Professor
Office:  123C Moffett
Phone:  607-753-4569
Email:  kenneth.goward@cortland.edu

Isa S. Jubran

Associate Professor
Office: 128F Moffett
Phone: 607-753-2968
Email: isa.jubran@cortland.edu
Web Page: http://web.cortland.edu/jubrani

Garrett Otto

Assistant Professor
Office:  126D Moffett
Phone:  607-753-2969
Email:  garrett.otto@cortland.edu

Nicholas Packauskas

Assistant Professor
Office:  123B Moffett
Phone:  607-753-4003
Email:  nicholas.packauskas@cortland.edu

Jolie Roat

Assistant Professor
Office: 126F Moffett
Phone: 607-753-5624
Email: jolie.roat@cortland.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Peter Amos

Lecturer
Office: 128G Moffett
Phone: 607-753-2964
Email: peter.amos@cortland.edu

Mark Bischoff

Lecturer
Office: 123F Moffett
Phone: 607-753-2689
Email: mark.bischoff@cortland.edu

Robert Eaves

Lecturer
Office: 127A Moffett
Phone: 607-753-2374
Email: robert.eaves@cortland.edu

Michael Goforth

Lecturer
Office: 
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email: michael.goforth@cortland.edu

William Hamilton

Lecturer
Office:  126A Moffett
Phone:  607-753-2374
Email:  william.hamilton@cortland.edu

Kevin Morel

Lecturer
Office:  
Phone:  607-753-2374
Email:  kevin.morel@cortland.edu

John Reif

Lecturer
Office: 126C Moffett
Phone: 607-749-5432
Email: john.reif@cortland.edu

John Troy

Lecturer
Office: 128E Moffett
Phone: 607-753-2687
Email: john.troy@cortland.edu

James York

Lecturer
Office: 127D Moffett
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email: james.york@cortland.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Paul J. Depue

Associate Professor Emeritus

Cecile Dore

Lecturer Emerita
Email: cecile.dore@cortland.edu

Daniel Driscoll

Professor Emeritus
Email: daniel.driscoll@cortland.edu

George Feissner

Professor Emeritus
Office: Moffett 13-B
Email: george.feissner@cortland.edu

Ter-Jenq Huang

Professor Emeritus
Office:  Moffett 13-A
Email:  ter-jenq.huang@cortland.edu

Thomas M. O'Loughlin

Professor Emeritus

Jorge L. Romeu

Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: romeu@cortland.edu
Home page

Mahdi Rubaii

Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: Moffett 13-A
Email: madhi.rubaii@cortland.edu

Robert H. Van Dam

Professor Emeritus

Kenneth J. Wooster

Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: woosterk@cortland.edu
Web site #1
Web site #2