COVID-19 Safety Information

Division of Academic Affairs

The offices listed below are part of the Division of Academic Affairs.

Alexandru Balas, Director of the Clark Center for Global Engagement

Alexandru Balas
Director, James M. Clark Center for Global Engagement
Old Main Room 122
607-753-2250
alexandru.balas@cortland.edu

Stuart Daman, Interim Director, Institutional Research and Analysis

Stuart Daman
Interim Director, Institutional Research and Analysis
Miller Building, Room 402
607-753-2332
Stuart.Daman@cortland.edu

Lisa Kahle, Assoc. Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Lisa Kahle

Assoc. Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Information Resources
Memorial Library, Room B-304
607-753-5942
Lisa.Kahle@cortland.edu

John Suarez, Director, Institute for Civic Engagement

John Suarez
Director, Institute for Civic Engagement
Moffett Center, Room 102
607-753-4391
John.Suarez@cortland.edu

Kim Rombach, Director, Faculty Development Center

Kimberly Rombach
Director, Faculty Development Center 
Cornish Hall, Room 1307
607-753-5687/4753
Kimberly.Rombach@cortland.edu

Jenn McNamara
Director, Honors Program
Dowd Fine Arts Center, Room 101-D
607-753-4411/4827
Jenn.Mcnamara@cortland.edu

Bekeh Ukelina, Director, Center for Gender and Intercultural Studies

Bekeh Ukelina
Director, Center for Gender and Intercultural Studies
Old Main, Room 122
607-753-5784
Bekeh.Ukelina@cortland.edu

Rhonda Pitoniak, Director, Center for Environmental and Outdoor Education

Rhonda Pitoniak
Director, Center for Environmental and Outdoor Education
PRST Building, Room 1131
607-753-5488
Raquette Lake: 315-354-4784

Carol Van Der Karr, Vice Provost, Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness

Carol Van Der Karr
Vice Provost, Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness
Miller Building, Room 404
607-753-2206
Carol.vanderkarr@cortland.edu

male_shadow_color.jpg

Jose Feliciano
Director, Admissions and Enrollment Planning
Miller Building, Room 116
607-753-4711Jose.Feliciano@cortland.edu