Cortland College Foundation

Chair: George H. Weissman, Esq. ‘76
Vice Chair: Johanna Ames
Secretary: Ernest Logan ’73
Treasurer: Ronald Zdrojeski ’81  

Executive Director, Cortland College Foundation, Inc.: Peter C. Perkins

Cortland College Foundation Board of Directors

Johanna R. Ames

Johanna R. Ames

Vice Chair
Donald C. Armstrong

Donald C. Armstrong

William C. Baerthlein

William C. Baerthlein '76

Sheri Glaser Baron

Sheri Glaser Baron '77

Erik J. Bitterbaum<br />

Erik J. Bitterbaum

President, SUNY Cortland
Paul W. Blanchard

Paul W. Blanchard

Emeritus member
Robert  Bookman

Robert Bookman '76

Jean K. Cadwallader

Jean K. Cadwallader

Emeritus member
Jesse  Campanaro

Jesse Campanaro '11

Michael  Cappeto

Michael Cappeto '71, M '73

James  Clark

James Clark

Louise M. Conley<br />

Louise M. Conley

Immediate Past Chair
William  Dickerson

William Dickerson '69

Emeritus member
Matthew  Fanelli

Matthew Fanelli '09

Fritz  Favorule

Fritz Favorule '76

Dorothea Kreig Allen Fowler

Dorothea Kreig Allen Fowler '52, M.S.Ed. '74

Robert C. Howe

Robert C. Howe

Emeritus member
Kevin N. Keegan

Kevin N. Keegan '76

Nominating Committee Chair
Karen  Kerrigan

Karen Kerrigan '82

Board Member
Michael  Leeolou

Michael Leeolou '81

Development Committee Chair
Julia Wright Levine

Julia Wright Levine '64

Ernest  Logan

Ernest Logan '73

Anthony  Moon

Anthony Moon '86

Brian G. Murphy

Brian G. Murphy '83

Emeritus member
Peter C. Perkins

Peter C. Perkins

Executive Director, Cortland College Foundation; Director, ASC
Victor Miles Rumore II

Victor Miles Rumore II '84

Victor G. Siegle

Victor G. Siegle

Emeritus member
Judson W. Smith

Judson W. Smith '76

Emeritus member
Charles H. Spaulding

Charles H. Spaulding

Nora B. Sullivan

Nora B. Sullivan '80

Bernard E. Thoma

Bernard E. Thoma '78, M ’80

Emeritus member
Barry J. Thornton II

Barry J. Thornton II '93

Michael  Tota

Michael Tota '12

David  Turybury

David Turybury '90

Joseph A. Vallo

Joseph A. Vallo '79

Emeritus member
Alexander  Voitovich

Alexander Voitovich '77

Governance and By-Laws Committee Chair
Monica Bedford Voldstad

Monica Bedford Voldstad '72, M ’77

Emeritus member
George  Weissman, Esq.

George Weissman, Esq. '76

Ronald  Zdrojeski

Ronald Zdrojeski '81

Treasurer, Finance and Audit Committee Chair