Cortland Nites

Cortland Nites Weekend Activities Spring 2020

Mini Golf Friday, Jan. 24 9 p.m. Shipwreck Golf
Laser Tag & Board Games Saturday, Jan. 25 9 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Snow Tubing Saturday, Feb. 1 5:30 p.m. Greek Peak Ski Resort
Comedian Sam Morrison Friday, Feb. 7 8 p.m. Corey Union, Exhibition Lounge
Stuff a Bear Friday, Feb. 14 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Comedian John Hastings  Saturday, Feb. 15 8 p.m Old Main, Brown Auditorium
Ice Skating Saturday, Feb. 22 8:30 & 9:45 p.m. Park Center, Alumni Arena
Murder Mystery Dinner Friday, Feb. 28 7 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
$3 Movie Night Friday, March 6 8:30 p.m. Plaza 6 Theater
Bingo Friday, March 27 8 p.m. Sperry, Room 105
Comedy Hypnotist Josh McVicar Saturday, April 4 8 p.m. Old Main, Brown Auditorium
$3 Movie Night Friday, April 10 8:30 p.m. Plaza 6 Theater
Comedian Chris Martin Friday, April 17 7 p.m. Old Main, Brown Auditorium
Spring Fling Picnic & Carnival Saturday, April 25 12 p.m. TBD
Spring Fling Concert Saturday, April 25 TBD Park Center Alumni Arena

Cortland Nites Information

Cortland Nites events are open to all SUNY Cortland students.

Events are free unless otherwise noted.  Transportation is provided to all off-campus events.

Sponsored by the Campus Activities Office (ASC grant) and Student Activities Board (MAF)

Questions? Call 607-753-2322 or email marykate.morris@cortland.edu.