Bookmark and Share

Cortland Nites

Fall 2014 Cortland Nites Schedule of Events


Friday, August 22
9 pm    Comedian Ryan Reiss, Corey Union Function Room

Saturday, August 23
8 pm    Hypnotist Chris Johnosn, Corey Union Function Room

Friday, August 29
7 pm    Mini Golf at Shipwreck Golf.  Pick up tickets at 7 pm in Corey Uion.  

Saturday, August 30
8 pm    Outdoor Movie - Avengers, Moffett Lawn

Saturday, September 6
8 pm     ThinkFast Trivia Game Show, Corey Union Function Room

September 12 - 13
Homecoming Weekend

Friday, Sept. 19
8 pm  Extravaganza,  Corey Union Dunkin Donuts Hallway

Saturday, Sept. 27
$3 Movie Night at the Plaza 6 Theater

Saturday, Oct. 4
Bingo, Corey Union Function Room

Saturday, Oct. 11
Bowling at Route 281 Bowl.  Pick up tickets in Corey Union at 8 pm

Saturday, Oct. 25
$3 Movie Night at the Plaza 6 Theater

October 31 - November 2
Family Weekend

Friday, Nov. 7
Glow Ice Skating, Park Center Alumni Arena

Friday, Nov. 14
9 pm  Cortaca Mug, Interfaith Center

Friday, Nov. 21
8 pm  Bazooka Ball, Corey Union Function Room

Cortland Nites events are open to all SUNY Cortland students and are free unless otherwise noted. Bus transportation is provided to all off-campus events.

Cortland Nites is sponsored by the Office of Campus Activities.  If you have questions, please contact our office at 607-753-2322 or email marykate.boland@cortland.edu.  

To print a copy of this schedule, please click here: Fall 2014 Cortland Nites Schedule

Schedule is subject to change.