Cortland Nites

Cortland Nites Weekend Activities Fall 2018

PlayFair and Ice Cream Party

Friday, Aug. 24. 9 p.m. Lusk Field House

Free Money Game Show 

Saturday, Aug. 25. 9 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room

Nachos at Night & Make Your Own Street Sign

Saturday, Aug. 25. 10 p.m. Corey Union, Exhibition Lounge

Board Games and Chocolate Fountain

Thursday, Aug. 30. 8:30 p.m. Corey Union, Fireplace Lounge

Mentalist Mark Tolland

Friday, Aug. 31. 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room

Great New York State Fair Bus Trip

Saturday, Sept. 1. 12 to 6 p.m. NYS Fairgrounds, Syracuse
Pick up your FREE NYS Fair ticket in Corey Union, Room 406 during regular business hours. Bus is $5 cash only. 

Mini Golf

Saturday, Sept. 1. Shipwreck Golf. Buses depart at 8, 9 and 10 p.m.
Pickup FREE ticket at Corey Union information desk 7-8 p.m.

Outdoor Movie: Life of the Party

Sunday, Sept. 2. 8 p.m. Moffett Lawn (Rain site: Old Main, Brown Auditorium)

Labor Day Carnival and Student Club Fair

Monday, Sept. 3. 12 to 3 p.m. Corey Union Front Steps. (Rain site: Corey Union, Function Room)

Roller Skating

Friday, Sept. 7. 8 p.m. Moffett Gym

Syracuse Zoo Bus Trip

Saturday, Sept. 15. 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Rosamond Gifford Zoo. $10

$3 Movie Night

Friday, Sept. 15. Plaza 6 Theater. Transportation provided.

Novelty Night

Saturday, Sept. 22. 9 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room

Hypnotist

Friday, Sept. 28. Old Main, Brown Auditorium

Family Weekend and 150th Birthday Celebration

Oct. 5-7

Bubble Soccer

Friday, Oct. 19. 8 p.m. Moffett Gym

Haunted House

Friday, Oct. 26. 8 p.m. NYS Fairgrounds. $10. Transportation provided. 

$3 Movie Night

Friday, Nov. 2. Plaza Theater. Transportation provided.

Cortaca Mug

Friday, Nov. 9, 9 p.m. Interfaith Center

Comedian

Saturday, Nov. 17. 9 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room

Pinterest Party

Saturday, Dec. 1, 9 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room

Cortland Nites Information

Cortland Nites events are open to all SUNY Cortland students.

Events are free unless otherwise noted.  Transportation is provided to all off-campus events.

Sponsored by the Campus Activities Office (ASC grant) and Student Activities Board (MAF)

Questions? Call 607-753-2322 or email marykate.boland@cortland.edu.