Cortland Nites

Cortland Nites Weekend Activities Fall 2019

PlayFair & Ice Cream Social Friday, Aug. 23 9 p.m. Park Center, Corey Gym
Free Money Game Show Saturday, Aug. 24 8:30 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Nacho Night & Street Signs Saturday, Aug. 24 10 p.m. Corey Union, First Floor
Chocolate Fountain & Board Games Thursday, Aug. 29 8:30 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Hypnotist Michael C. Anthony Friday, Aug. 30 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
NYS Fair  Saturday, Aug. 31 1-6 p.m NYS Fairgrounds, Syracuse
Mini Golf Saturday, Aug. 31 7, 8, 9 p.m. Shipwreck Golf, Cortland
Outdoor Movie - Avengers: Endgame Sunday, Sept. 1 8 p.m. Hendrick-Hayes Quad (rain site: Function Room)
Silent Disco Friday, Sept. 6 9 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
$3 Movie Night Friday, Sept. 13 8:30 p.m. Plaza 6 Theater, Cortland
Laser Tag Saturday, Sept. 21 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Homecoming Pep Rally Friday, Sept. 27 7:30 p.m. Corey Union, Front Steps
Grocery Bingo Saturday, Sept. 28 8:30 p.m. Sperry, Room 105
Family Weekend Mentalist Saturday, Oct. 5 8 p.m. Old Main, Brown Auditorium
Stress Reliever Friday, Oct. 11 8 p.m. Brockway Hall, Jacobus Lounge
Haunted House Friday, Oct. 25 8 p.m. NYS Fairgrounds, Syracuse
$ Movie Night Friday, Nov. 1 8:30 p.m. Plaza 6 Theater
Comedian Saturday, Nov. 9 8:30 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room
Cortaca Mug Friday, Nov. 15 9 p.m. Interfaith Center
Pinterest Party Saturday, Nov. 23 8 p.m. Corey Union, Function Room

Cortland Nites Information

Cortland Nites events are open to all SUNY Cortland students.

Events are free unless otherwise noted.  Transportation is provided to all off-campus events.

Sponsored by the Campus Activities Office (ASC grant) and Student Activities Board (MAF)

Questions? Call 607-753-2322 or email marykate.morris@cortland.edu.