Cortland Nites

Cortland Nites Weekend Activities Fall 2017

PlayFair & Ice Cream Party  Friday, Aug. 25. 9 p.m., Corey Union Function Room

Game Show & Nacho Bar  Saturday, Aug. 26. 8 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.,Corey Union Function Room & Exhibition Lounge

 Laser Tag  Thursday, Aug. 31. 9 p.m., Student Life Center

Mentalist Alain Nu  Friday, Sept. 1. 8 p.m., Function Room

Great New York State Fair Bus Trip  Saturday, Sept. 2. 3 p.m., NYS Fairgrounds - Syracuse

Mini Golf  Saturday, Sept. 2. Shipwreck Golf. Buses depart at  8, 9 and 10 p.m.  Pickup FREE ticket at Corey Union Info Desk from 7-8 p.m.

Outdoor Movie: Baywatch  Sunday, Sept. 3. 9 p.m., Moffett Lawn (Rain site: Function Room)

Labor Day Carnival & Student Club Fair  Monday, Sept. 4. Noon, Corey Union Front Steps.  (Rain site: Function Room)

Roller Skating  Friday, Sept. 8. 8 p.m., Moffett Gym

Homecoming Pep Rally & Fire Jugglers  Friday, Sept. 15. 7:30 p.m., Steps of Corey Union

Homecoming Hypnotist Dan Lornitis  Saturday, Sept. 16. 9 p.m., Sperry, Room 104

$3 Movie Night  Friday, Sept. 22. Plaza 6 Theater

Novelty Night  Saturday, Sept. 30. 9 p.m., Function Room

Family Weekend  Oct. 6 - 8.

Bubble Soccer  Friday, Oct. 20. 8 p.m., Moffett Gym

Haunted House  Friday, Oct. 27. 8 p.m., NYS Fairgrounds. $10

$3 Movie Night  Friday, Nov. 3. Plaza Theater

Cortaca Mug  Friday, Nov. 10. 9 p.m., Interfaith Center

Comedian T Murph  Friday, Nov. 17. 9 p.m., Corey Union Function Room

Pinterest Party  Friday, Dec. 1. 9 p.m., Corey Union Function Room


Cortland Nites events are open to all SUNY Cortland students and are free unless otherwise noted.  Transportation is provided to all off-campus events.  Schedule is subject to change. If you have questions, please call 607.753.2322 or email marykate.boland@cortland.edu 

Cortland Nites is sponsored by the Campus Activities Office and Student Activities Board.

Explore

Visit

Contact