Cortland Nites - SUNY Cortland

Cortland Nites

 
  Fall 2016

  Weekend Activities Schedule

Friday, Sept. 16 - 7:30 p.m.   Homecoming Pep Rally, Steps of Corey Union

Saturday, Sept. 17 - 9 p.m.   Hypnotist Dan Lornitis, Old Main Brown Auditorium

Friday, Sept. 24   $3 Movie Night, Plaza Theater

Friday, Sept. 30 - 9 p.m.   Novelty Night, Corey Union Function Room

Oct. 7-9   Family Weekend

Saturday, Oct. 8 - 7:30 p.m.  Mentalist Wayne Hoffman, Corey Union Function Room

Friday, Oct. 21 - 9 p.m.   Bubble Soccer, Moffett Gymnasium

Friday, Oct. 28 - 8 p.m.   Haunted House, Skaneateles.  $10

Saturday, Nov. 5   $3 Movie Night, Plaza Theater

Friday, Nov. 11 - 9 p.m.  Cortaca Mug, Interfaith Center

Saturday, Nov. 18 - 8 p.m.  Comedian Regina DeCicco, Corey Union Function Room

Saturday, Dec. 3 - 9 p.m.   Pinterest Party, Corey Union Function Room

Cortland Nites events are open to all SUNY Cortland students and are free of charge unless otherwise noted.  Transportation is provided for all off-campus events. Schedule is subject to change. Questions? Call 607-753-2322 or email marykate.boland@cortland.edu.

Download the schedule here: Fall 2016 Cortland Nites Flyer.

Explore

Visit

Contact