Cortland Nites

Cortland Nites Weekend Activities Spring 2018

Bingo

Saturday, Jan. 20 • 8 p.m. • Sperry, Room 105

 

Netflix Trivia

Saturday, Jan. 27 • 8.p.m. • Function Room

 

Stuff a Bear

Friday, Feb. 2 • 8 p.m. • Function Room

*Limited supply available

 

Glow Ice Skating

Friday, Feb. 10 • 7 p.m. & 8:15 p.m. • Park Center, Alumni Arena

$1 Admission, $2 Ice Skate Rental

 

$3 Movie Night

Friday, Feb. 16 • 8 p.m. • Plaza 6 Theater

 

Siblings Weekend rePercussions

Saturday, Feb. 24 • 7 p.m. • Function Room

 

Midterm Stress Reliever

Friday, March 2 • 8 p.m. • Brockway Hall, Jacobus Lounge

 

Game Show

Friday, March 23 • 9 p.m. • Function Room

 

Mini Golf

Saturday, March 31 • 8 p.m. • Shipwreck Golf

 

Murder Mystery

Friday, April 6 • 8 p.m. • Function Room

 

$3 Movie Night

Friday, April 13 • 8 p.m. • Plaza 6 Theater

 

Pinterest Party

Friday, April 20 • 8 p.m. • Function Room

 

Spring Fling Picnic, Carnival, & Concert

Saturday, April 28 •  Picnic & Carnival 12-3 p.m. •  Concert TBD

 

Cortland Nites events are open to all SUNY Cortland students.

Events are free unless otherwise noted.  Transportation is provided to all off-campus events.

Sponsored by  the Campus Activities Office  (ASC grant) & Student Activities Board (MAF)

Questions? Call 607-753-2322 or email marykate.boland@cortland.edu 

 

Explore

Visit

Contact