Student Life Center - SUNY Cortland

Student Life Center

Please Note:

  • Open swim hours for Friday, July 15 will be 11:30a.m. - 1:00p.m.
  • We now have 11:00a.m. - 1:00p.m. pool hours on weekdays in the Student Life Center Pool.
  • The Student Life Center will open at 8:00a.m. on Saturday, July 16th due to an electrical shutdown.
  • The Student Life Center will open at 4:00p.m. - 7:00p.m. on Friday, July 29 due to an electrical shutdown. We will not have the morning or mid-day shifts. 

Summer 2016 Hours of Operation (Friday, July 8 - Sunday, August 21)

*An updated schedule, including the remainder of the summer will be posted when available*
*Hours in Pool, Climbing/Bouldering Wall and Outdoor Pursuits may change depending on staffing availability. Please call 607-753-5811 to confirm hours*

Main Facility 
Pool 
Game Room 
Climbing/Bouldering Wall
Outdoor Pursuits
Monday, July 11–14

7 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

7 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, July 15

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Saturday, July 16

8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

8 - 11 a.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sunday, July 17

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 - 11 a.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, July 18–
Friday, July 22

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sat/Sun, July 23-24

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7-  11 a.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, July 25–
Thursday, July 28

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, July 29

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

CLOSED

Saturday, July 30

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 - 11 a.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sunday, July 31

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

CLOSED 

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, August 1 -
Friday, August 5

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sat/Sun, August 6-7

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 - 11 a.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, August 8 -
Friday, August 12

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, August 13 7 a.m. – 3 p.m. 7 - 11 a.m. 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, August 14 7 a.m. – 3 p.m. CLOSED 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Monday, August 15 -
Friday, August 19

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sat/Sun, August 20-21 7 a.m. – 3 p.m. CLOSED 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Fall 2016 Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 
Main facility
6 a.m. -
midnight
6 a.m. - midnight 6 a.m. - midnight 6 a.m. - midnight 6 a.m. - midnight 7 a.m. - midnight 7 a.m. - midnight
Pool

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. –
2 p.m.

4 – 10:30  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11:30 a.m. –
2:30 p.m.

4 – 10:30  p.m.

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. –
2 p.m.

4 – 10:30  p.m.

6 – 9 a.m.

11:30 a.m. –
2:30 p.m.

4 – 10:30  p.m.

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 10:30  p.m.

7 a.m. - 
10 p.m.
7 a.m. - 
midnight
Game Room
3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight
 Climbing/Bouldering Wall
 3 - 10 p.m. 3 - 10 p.m. 3 - 10 p.m. 3 - 10 p.m. 3 - 10 p.m. 2 - 8 p.m. 2 - 8 p.m.
Outdoor Pursuits
10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 - 6 p.m. 12 - 6 p.m.

Contact Us

Recreational Sports Office
Student Life Center, Room 1201
Phone: 607-753-5585 
More Contact Information

Explore

Visit

Contact