Student Life Center - SUNY Cortland

Student Life Center

Please Note:

  • The Student Life Center Pool will only be open 7 a.m.-11 a.m. on Saturday, June 18. We will not have the 11 a.m.-3 p.m. shift. 

  • The Student Life Center will be closed on Monday, July 4.

Summer 2016 Hours of Operation (Wednesday, June 1 - Sunday, July 31)

*An updated schedule, including the remainder of the summer will be posted when available*
*Hours in Pool, Climbing/Bouldering Wall and Outdoor Pursuits may change depending on staffing availability. Please call 607-753-5811 to confirm hours*

Main Facility 
Pool 
Game Room 
Climbing/Bouldering Wall
Outdoor Pursuits
Monday, June 13–
Friday, June 17

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 18

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 a.m. - 11 a.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sun, June 19

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 a.m. - 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, June 20–
Friday, June 24

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 25

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 a.m. - 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sunday, June 26

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 - 11 a.m.  

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, June 27–
Friday, July 1

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Saturday, July 2

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 a.m. - 3 p.m. 

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sunday, July 3

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 - 11 a.m. 

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, July 4

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED 

CLOSED

Tuesday, July 5

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

*No 6-8 a.m. shift*

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 6 - Friday, July 8

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sat/Sun, July 9-10

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 - 11 a.m. 

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, July 11–
Friday, July 15

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sat/Sun, July 16-17

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 - 11 a.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, July 18–
Thursday, July 21

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, July 22

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.



4 - 7 p.m. 

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sat/Sun, July 23-24

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7-  11 a.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, June 25–
Thursday, June 28

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

4 – 7 p.m

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, July 29

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.


4 - 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 7  p.m.

4 – 7 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Saturday, July 30

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

7 - 11 a.m.

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sunday, July 31

7 a.m. – 3 p.m.

CLOSED 

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Fall 2016 Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 
Main facility
6 a.m. -
midnight
6 a.m. - midnight 6 a.m. - midnight 6 a.m. - midnight 6 a.m. - midnight 7 a.m. - midnight 7 a.m. - midnight
Pool

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. –
2 p.m.

4 – 10:30  p.m.

6 – 8 a.m.

11:30 a.m. –
2:30 p.m.

4 – 10:30  p.m.

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. –
2 p.m.

4 – 10:30  p.m.

6 – 9 a.m.

11:30 a.m. –
2:30 p.m.

4 – 10:30  p.m.

6 – 9 a.m.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

4 – 10:30  p.m.

7 a.m. - 
10 p.m.
7 a.m. - 
midnight
Game Room
3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight 3 p.m. - midnight
 Climbing/Bouldering Wall
 3 - 10 p.m. 3 - 10 p.m. 3 - 10 p.m. 3 - 10 p.m. 3 - 10 p.m. 2 - 8 p.m. 2 - 8 p.m.
Outdoor Pursuits
10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 - 6 p.m. 12 - 6 p.m.

Contact Us

Recreational Sports Office
Student Life Center, Room 1201
Phone: 607-753-5585 
More Contact Information

Explore

Visit

Contact