Fall 2021 Guidance/COVID-19 Information

Marketing Committee


  • Michael Bersani, Assistant Director of Admissions Communications
  • Wendy Brooks, Community Relations Associate
  • Tony DeRado, Assistant Director of Creative Services
  • Jose Feliciano, Associate Director of Admissions
  • Michelle LoGerfo, Assistant Director of Web and Digital Marketing
  • Fred Pierce, Director of Communications, co-chair
  • Tracy Rammacher, Director of Marketing, co-chair
  • Jillian Tucker, Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Mark Yacavone, Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email the Marketing Committee