FESP Staff - SUNY Cortland

FESP Staff

Mary E. Reagan

Director, FESP Office
Coordinator, School of Arts and Sciences:
Student Teaching, Early Field Experience and Internships
607-753-2823
mary.reagan@cortland.edu

Charlene Lindsey
Secretary to the Director
607-753-2823
charlene.lindsey@cortland.edu

Linda Parmiter
Office Manager
607-753-2255
linda.parmiter@cortland.edu

Linda Foster
Coordinator, School of Professional Studies:
Student Teaching, Early Field Experience and Internships
607-753-2830
linda.foster@cortland.edu

Caitie Sidebottom
Coordinator, School of Education
Co-Coordinator, Professional Development Schools (PDS):
Early Field Experience and Internships
607-753-2825
caitie.sidebottom@cortland.edu

Patti Randolph
Office Receptionist
Online Coaching
607-753-2824
patti.randolph@cortland.edu

Contact Us

Field Experience and School Partnerships Office
SUNY Cortland
Education Building, Room 1105 
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045-0900

Phone: 607-753-2824
Fax: 607-753-5966
FESP@cortland.edu

 

Explore

Visit

Contact