Staff

Robert L. Rubendall
Robert L. Rubendall, Director
Center for Environmental and Outdoor Education
Email: robert.rubendall@cortland.edu
Camp Huntington: 315-354-4784
Campus: 607-753-5488

Rhonda Jacobs, Assistant Director
Rhonda Jacobs, Assistant Director
Center for Environmental and Outdoor Education
Email: rhonda.jacobs@cortland.edu
Antlers: 315-354-4631
Campus: 607-753-5488

Mary Jo Carey
Mary Jo Carey, Secretary

Center for Environmental and Outdoor Education
Email: maryjo.carey@cortland.edu
Campus: 607-753-5488

Antlers Cook, Rob Biemer
Rob Biemer, Cook

Camp Huntington
Email: robert.biemer@cortland.edu
Camp Huntington: 315-354-4224


William Limer, Caretaker
Brauer Education Center
Email: w_limer@sage.edu
Brauer Education Center: 518-767-9538

Bob
Robert DeShaw, Staff Associate

Camp Huntington
Camp Huntington: 315-354-4784
Email: robert.deshaw@cortland.edu

 

Richard
Richard Fey, Caretaker

Camp Huntington
Camp Huntington: 315-354-4784
Email: richard.fey@cortland.edu

 Robb Tinker, Cook

Antlers

Antlers: 315-354-4631

Email: robert.tinker@cortland.edu

Contact Us

607-753-5488
Email: outdoor.edinfo@cortland.edu

Explore

Visit

Contact