Faculty/Staff

Staff

Sharon Tucker

Secretary
Office: 29 Broadway
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email:  sharon.tucker@cortland.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Jalal Alemzadeh

Professor
Office: Broadway Trailer
Phone: 607-753-2962
Email: jalal.alemzadeh@cortland.edu

Christa Carsten

Full-Time Lecturer
Office: Broadway Trailer
Phone: 607-753-2973
Email: christa.carsten@cortland.edu

David Dickerson

Chair & Associate Professor
Office: 29 Broadway
Phone: 607-753-2977
Email: david.dickerson@cortland.edu

Mary Gfeller

Associate Professor and Adolescence Education Coordinator
Office: Broadway Trailer
Phone: 607-753-2972
Email: mary.gfeller@cortland.edu
Web Page: http://web.cortland.edu/gfellerm

Philip Gipson

Assistant Professor
Office: Broadway Trailer
Phone: 607-753-2961
Email: philip.gipson@cortland.edu

Isa Jubran

Associate Professor
Office: Broadway Trailer
Phone: 607-753-2968
Email: isa.jubran@cortland.edu
Web Page: http://web.cortland.edu/jubrani

Garrett Otto

Assistant Professor

Office:  Broadway Trailer

Phone:  607-753-2969

Email:  garrett.otto@cortland.edu

Yassir Rabhi

Assistant Professor

Office:  Broadway Trailer

Phone:  607-753-4569

Email:  yassir.rabhi@cortland.edu

Jolie Roat

Assistant Professor
Office: Broadway Trailer
Phone: 607-753-5624
Email: jolie.roat@cortland.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Peter Amos

Lecturer
Office: 29 Broadway
Phone: 607-753-2249
Email: peter.amos@cortland.edu

Mark Bischoff

Lecturer
Office: B219-3 Van Hoesen
Phone: 607-753-2689
Email: mark.bischoff@cortland.edu

Ricardo Curiale

Lecturer
Phone: 607-753-4326 

Robert Eaves

Lecturer
Office: 29 Broadway
Phone: 607-753-2964
Email: robert.eaves@cortland.edu

Joyce Golden

Lecturer
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email: joyce.golden@cortland.edu

William Hamilton

Lecturer

Office:  B219-3 Van Hoesen

Phone:  607-753-2374

Email:  william.hamilton@cortland.edu

Thomas Heath

Lecturer
Office:  Broadway Trailer
Phone:  607-753-2159
Email:  thomas.heath@cortland.edu

Gail Hefferon

Lecturer
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email: gail.hefferon@cortland.edu

Kevin Morel

Lecturer

Office:  29 Broadway
Phone:  607-753-2374
Email:  kevin.morel@cortland.edu

John Reif

Lecturer
Office: 29 Broadway
Phone: 607-749-5432
Email: john.reif@cortland.edu

Maryellen Shute

Lecturer
Phone: 607-753-4326 

John Troy

Lecturer
Office: 29 Broadway
Phone: 607-753-2688
Email: john.troy@cortland.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Paul J. Depue

Associate Professor Emeritus

Cecile Dore

Lecturer Emerita
Email: cecile.dore@cortland.edu

Daniel Driscoll

Professor Emeritus
Email: daniel.driscoll@cortland.edu

George Feissner

Professor Emeritus
Office: Moffett 13-B
Email: george.feissner@cortland.edu

Ter-Jenq Huang

Professor Emeritus

Office:  Moffett 13-A

Email:  ter-jenq.huang@cortland.edu

Thomas M. O'Loughlin

Professor Emeritus

Jorge L. Romeu

Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: romeu@cortland.edu
Home page

Mahdi Rubaii

Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: Moffett 13-A
Email: madhi.rubaii@cortland.edu

Robert H. Van Dam

Professor Emeritus

Kenneth J. Wooster

Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: woosterk@cortland.edu
Web site #1
Web site #2