Department Information

Chair:
Isa Jubran
Moffett Center, Room 129
Phone: 607-753-4326
Fax: 607-753-2971

Bookmark and Share

Faculty/Staff

Staff

Julie Barden

Secretary
Office: Moffett 129
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email:  julie.barden@cortland.edu

 

Full-Time Faculty

Jalal Alemzadeh

Professor
Office: Moffett 121-A
Phone: 607-753-2962
Email: jalal.alemzadeh@cortland.edu

 

Christa Carsten

Full-Time Lecturer
Office: Moffett 207-A
Phone: 607-753-2973
Email: christa.carsten@cortland.edu

 

David Dickerson

Associate Professor and Adolescence Education Coordinator
Office: Moffett 125
Phone: 607-753-2977
Email: david.dickerson@cortland.edu

 

Mary Gfeller

Associate Professor
Office: Moffett 131
Phone: 607-753-2972
Email: mary.gfeller@cortland.edu
Web Page: http://web.cortland.edu/gfellerm

 

Ter-Jenq Huang

Professor
Office: Moffett 126
Phone: 607-753-2969
Email: ter-jenq.huang@cortland.edu

 

Isa Jubran

Associate Professor and Chair
Office: Moffett 128
Phone: 607-753-2968
Email: isa.jubran@cortland.edu
Web Page: http://web.cortland.edu/jubrani

 

Claus Schubert

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Office: Moffett 121-C
Phone: 607-753-2975
Email: claus.schubert@cortland.edu
Web Page: http://web.cortland.edu/claus.schubert

 

Myung Soon Song

Assistant Professor
Office: Moffett 127-A
Phone: 607-753-4569
Email:  myungsoon.song@cortland.edu
Web Page: http://web.cortland.edu/myungsoon.song

 

Part-Time Faculty

 

Peter Amos

Lecturer
Office: Moffett 207-C
Phone: 607-753-2374
Email: peter.amos@cortland.edu

 

Mark Bischoff

Lecturer
Office: Moffett 13-F
Phone: 607-753-2689
Email: mark.bischoff@cortland.edu

 

Charles Bitley

Lecturer
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email: cbitley@nycap.rr.com

 

Ashley Culpepper

Lecturer
Office: Moffett 120
Phone: 607-753-5624
Email: ashley.culpepper@cortland.edu

 

Ricardo Curiale

Lecturer
Phone: 607-753-4326 

 

Christopher Donohue

Lecturer
Office: Moffett 13-A
Phone: 607-753-2961
Email: christopher.donohue@cortland.edu

 

Joyce Golden

Lecturer
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email: joyce.golden@cortland.edu

 

Gail Hefferon

Lecturer
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email: gail.hefferon@cortland.edu

 

Joy Randall

Lecturer
Office: Moffett 208-B
Phone: 607-753-5625
Email: joy.randall@cortland.edu

 

John Reif

Lecturer
Office: Moffett 13-C
Phone: 607-753-2687
Email: john.reif@cortland.edu

 

Lawrence Rosenberg

Lecturer
Phone: 607-753-4326
Email: lawrence.rosenberg@cortland.edu

 

Lynea Snyder

Lecturer
Office: Moffett 208-B
Phone: 607-753-5625
Email: lynea.snyder@cortland.edu


Vadim Tkachuk

Lecturer
Office: Moffett 207-C
Phone: 607-753-2374
Email: vadim.tkachuk@cortland.edu

  

John Troy

Lecturer
Office: Moffett 13-C
Phone: 607-753-2688
Email: john.troy@cortland.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Paul J. Depue

Associate Professor Emeritus

 

Cecile Dore

Lecturer Emerita
Email: cecile.dore@cortland.edu

 

Daniel Driscoll

Professor Emeritus
Email: daniel.driscoll@cortland.edu

 

George Feissner

Professor Emeritus
Office: Moffett 13-B
Phone: 607-753-2965
Email: george.feissner@cortland.edu
 

Norbert Lerner

Professor Emeritus
 

Thomas M. O'Loughlin

Professor Emeritus
 

Jorge L. Romeu

Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: romeu@cortland.edu
Home page
 

Mahdi Rubaii

Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: Moffett 121-D
Phone: 607-753-2964
Email: madhi.rubaii@cortland.edu

 

Robert H. Van Dam

Professor Emeritus
 

Kenneth J. Wooster

Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: woosterk@cortland.edu
Web site #1
Web site #2