Bookmark and Share

SGA Officer Bios

Bios for the 2013-2014 officers are available by clicking on the officer's title at the left side bar.  The 2013-2014 officers are:

President: LeighMarie Weber
Vice President: Erin Durgin 
Treasurer:  Josh Figura
Vice Treasurer: Taheerah Usher
Secretary: Sarah Wood
Public Relations: Khalia Brown
Executive Assistant to the President: Natalie Finkle
Executive Assistant to the Vice President: Rashad Williams
Parliamentarian: Michael Doris
SGA Office Manager: Melissa Root