Patrol Division

Officer Salisbury and Officer Brooks speaking with three students in front of the red dragon statue

The Patrol Division is responsible for the law enforcement and security functions on campus and campus owned property. The Division is made up of the chief, assistant chief, four lieutenants, one investigator, fourteen patrol officers, one K-9, one dispatcher and one security assistant. The Division operates 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. To contact the Patrol Division/Officers dial 607-753-2112. 

Command Staff:

Chief Mark T. DePaull
Assistant Chief Eric Rabusin

Police Lieutenants:

Lieutenant Mary E. Murphy, '87
Lieutenant Frank Cullen, '06
Lieutenant Chris Austen
Lieutenant Erik Merlin

Police Investigator:

Investigator Amanda Wasson

Police Officers:

T/Sergeant Franklin T. Dalton
Officer Steven Rolfe
Officer David Coakley & K-9 Red
Officer Douglas Hyde
Officer Jason Welch
Officer Brandon Gilbert
Officer Travis Block
Officer Neal Brooks
Officer Danielle Salisbury
Officer Jacob Manley
Officer Melissa Keelhar M'10
Officer Dustin Morris '12
Officer Noah Castellanos
Open Position

Emergency Manager:

Emergency Management Officer Nick Tomizawa


Open Position 

Security Services:

Security Services Aide Joyce Willis 


Open Position