Library Hours

Fall Hours 

Regular Hours (September 3 - December 13)

Monday - Thursday                        7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thanksgiving Break (November 26 - December 1)

Tuesday                        7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 6 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Extended Hours (Study Days and Finals Week)

Monday - Thursday                       7:30 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Friday (December 6) 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Saturday - Sunday 10 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Friday (December 13) 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Intersession and Winter Session Hours

Intersession (December 14 - 15)

Saturday and Sunday December 14 - 15                    CLOSED
Monday (December 16) 8:00 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Session I and II (December 17 - January 16)

Tuesday - Friday (December 17 - 20)            8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
December 21 - January 1 2020 CLOSED
Thursday and Friday (January 2 - 3) 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday (January 4 - 5) CLOSED
Monday - Friday (January 6-10) 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday (January 11) CLOSED
Monday - Friday (January 13 - 17) 8 a.m. - 4 p.m

Intersession (January 18 - 26)

Saturday and Sunday (January 18 - 19)       CLOSED
Monday (January 20) CLOSED
Tuesday - Friday (January 21 - 24) 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday (January 25 - 26) CLOSED

PLEASE NOTE HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Library Hours

Friday, November 22


Library:
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Reference Desk:
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

View Full Library Calendar