Bookmark and Share

Library Hours

 

SPRING 2014 SEMESTER HOURS

Regular Hours
(January 22 - May 1)

Wednesday, January 22 7:30 am - 10 pm
Thursday, January 23 7:30 am - 10 pm
Friday 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 6 pm
Sunday noon - 1 am
Monday - Thursday, January 27 - May 13 7:30 am – 1 am
Exceptions:
Wednesday, February 5 7:30 am - 4 pm
Sunday, April 20 (Easter) 6 pm – 1 am

Spring Break
(March 10-14)

March 7 (Friday) 7:30 am - 4 pm
March 8/9 (Saturday/Sunday) CLOSED
March 10-14 (Monday - Friday) 8 am - 4 pm
March 15 (Saturday) CLOSED
March 16 (Sunday) 4 pm – 10 pm

Study Days - Extended Late Night Hours
(May 2 - May 8)

Monday – Thursday 7:30 am - 1 am
Friday 7:30 am – Midnight
Saturday 10 am – Midnight
Sunday 10 am - 1 am

Finals Week
(May 9 - 14)

May 9 (Friday) 7:30 am - Midnight
May 10 (Saturday) 10 am - Midnight
May 11 (Sunday) 10 am - 1 am
May 12/13 (Monday/Tuesday) 7:30 am - 1 am
May 14 (Wednesday) 7:30 am - 7 pm

Intersession
(May 15-20)

May 15/16 (Thursday/Friday) 8 am - 4 pm
May 17/18 (Saturday/Sunday) CLOSED
May 19/20 (Monday/Tuesday) 8 am - 4 pm

 

HOURS SUBJECT TO CHANGE