Library Hours - SUNY Cortland

Library Hours

Spring  Session 2016

January 25 - 31, 2016

Monday - Thursday                                        7:30 am - 10 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 6 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday noon - 8 pm

February 1 - May 6, 2016

Monday - Thursday                                   7:30 am - 1 am
Friday 7:30 am - 7 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday noon - 1 am
Sunday, March 27th (Easter) 6 pm - 1 am

Spring Break 

Saturday, March 12 - Sunday, March 13 CLOSED

Monday, March 14 - Wednesday March 16 

Electrical Infrastructure Phase II Shutdown

CLOSED
Thursday, March 17 - Friday, March 18 8am - 4 pm
Saturday March 19 CLOSED
Sunday, March 20 4 pm - 10 pm

Study Days and Finals Week

Saturday, May 7                                         10 am - Midnight
Sunday, May 8 10 am - 3 am
Monday, May 9 - Thursday, May 12 7:30 am - 3 am
Friday, May 13 7:30 am - 5 pm

PLEASE NOTE HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Explore

Visit

Contact