Library Hours - SUNY Cortland

Library Hours

Fall 2016

August 29 - September 4

Monday - Thursday                                                             7:30 am - 10 pm
Friday    7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday                                                                                  10 am - 6 pm
Sunday noon - 8pm

September 6 - December 11

Monday  - Thursday 7:30 am - 1 am
Friday                                                                                    7:30 am  - 7 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday                                                    noon 1 am

October Break (October 14 - October 18)

Friday, October 14                                                                7:30 am - 4 pm
Saturday October 15 & Sunday October 16 CLOSED
Monday, October 17 8 am - 4 pm
Tuesday, October 18 8 am - 10pm

Thanksgiving Break (November 23 - November 27)

Wednesday, November 23 8 am - 4 pm   
Thursday , November 24 - Saturday November 26 CLOSED  
Sunday, November 27 6 pm -1 am

Study Days (December 10 - December 11)

Saturday, December 10                                                                 10 am - midnight
Sunday, December 11 10 am - 3 am

Finals Week (December 12 - December 16)

Monday December 12 - Thursday, December 15                      7:30 am - 3 am   
Friday, December 16 7:30 am - 5 pm

Intersession 2016-2017

Intersession (December 17 - January 3)

December 17 & 18 CLOSED
December 19 - 22 8 am  - 4 pm
December 23 - January 2 CLOSED
January 3 8 am - 4 pm

Winter Session (January 4- January 18)

January 4 - 6 (Wednesday - Friday) 8am - 4 pm
January 7 & 8 (Saturday & Sunday) CLOSED
January 9 - 13 (Monday - Friday) 8 am - 4 pm
January 14 - 15(Saturday & Sunday) CLOSED
January 16 (Monday - Martin Luther King Holiday) CLOSED
January 17- 18 (Tuesday - Wednesday) 8 am - 4 pm

Intersession (January 19 - January 22)

January 19 - 20 (Thursday & Friday) 8 am - 4 pm
January 21- 22 (Saturday & Sunday) CLOSED

PLEASE NOTE HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Explore

Visit

Contact