Library Hours

Summer 2015 Semester Hours

May 16 - August 30, 2015

Pre-Summer Session

May 16- May 19 , 2015

Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday 8 AM - 4 PM
Tuesday 8 AM - 4 PM

Summer Session I

May 20 - June 24 2015

Monday - Thursday 7:45 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed
May 23-25

Closed

June 24 th

7:45 am - 9:30 pm

Inter Summer Session

June 25 - June 28 2015

Thursday 8 am - 4 pm
Friday 8 am - 4 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Summer Session II

June 29 - July 30, 2015

Monday - Thursday 7:45 am - 10 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 5 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Friday July 3rd - Saturday July 4th Closed
July 30 7:45 am - 9:30 pm

Post Summer Session

July 31 - August 30 2015

Monday - Friday 8:-0 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
August 30, 2015 (Sunday) 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Fall 2015 Semester Hours

Regular hours

August 31 - Sept 6

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Regular hours

September 8 - December 11

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 1 am

October break

October 16 - October 20

Friday, October 16 8 am - 4 pm
Saturday, October 17 & Sunday, October 18 Closed
Monday, October 19 9 am - 3 pm
Tuesday October 20 8 am  - 8pm

Thanksgiving Break

November 25 - November 29, 2015

Wednesday, November 25

8 am - 4pm

Thursday, November 26 - Saturday, November 28

Closed

Sunday, November 29

6 pm -  8 pm

PLEASE NOTE HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Explore

Visit

Contact