Library Hours

Spring 2019 Semester Hours (January 28 - May 17)

Regular Hours (January 28 - February 3)

Monday - Thursday                        7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Regular Hours (February 4 - May 3 )

Monday - Thursday                        7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Sunday, April 21 (Easter) 6 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Spring Break

Friday (March 15)                       7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday (March 16 - March 17) CLOSED
Monday - Friday (March 18 - March 22) 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday (March 23) CLOSED
Sunday (March 24) 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Extended Hours (STUDY DAYS and FINALS WEEK)

Saturday (May 4)                                                     10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday (May 5) 10 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Monday - Thursday (May 6 - May 9) 7:30 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Friday (May 10) 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Saturday - Sunday (May 11 - May 12) 10 a.m - 3 a.m
Monday - Thursday (May 13 - May 16) 7:30 a.m. - 3 a.m.
Friday (May 17) 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

PLEASE NOTE HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Library Hours

Sunday, February 17


Library:
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Reference Desk:
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

View Full Library Calendar