Bookmark and Share

Library Hours

Spring 2015 Semester Hours

January 26 - May 08, 2015

Regular Hours

January 26 - February 1, 2015

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

February 2 - May 8, 2015

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 1:00 am

Exceptions:

Sunday, April 5 (Easter)

6:00 pm - 1:00 am

Spring Break

March 16 - 20, 2015

Saturday, March 14 - Sunday, March 15 CLOSED
Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 20 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 21 CLOSED
Sunday, March 22 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Study Days

May 9 - 10, 2015

Saturday, May 9 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, May 10 10:00 am - 3:00 am

Finals Week

May 11 - 15, 2015

Monday, May 11 - Thursday, May 14 7:30 am - 3:00 am
Friday, May 15 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

PLEASE NOTE HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE