Bookmark and Share

Library Hours

Fall 2014 Semester Hours

September 2 - December 05, 2014

Regular Hours

(September 2 - December 5)

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 1:00 am

Exceptions:

Tuesday, November 25

7:30 am - 10:00 pm

October Break

(October 17 - October 21)

Friday, October 17 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 18 - Sunday, October 19 CLOSED
Monday, October 20 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 21 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Thanksgiving Break

(November 26 - November 30)

Wednesday, November 26 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 27 - Saturday, November 29 CLOSED
Sunday, November 30 6:00 pm - 1:00 am

Study Days

(December 6 - December 7)

Saturday, December 6 10:00 am - Midnight
Sunday, December 7 10:00 am - 3:00 am

Finals Week

(December 8 - December 12)

Monday, December 8 - Thursday, December 11 7:30 am - 3:00 am
Friday, December 12 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Intersession

(December 22, 2014 - January 2, 2015)

Monday, December 22 - Friday, January 2

CLOSED

PLEASE NOTE HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE