Division of Academic Affairs

The offices listed below are part of the Division of Academic Affairs.

Alexandru Balas

Alexandru Balas
Director, James Clark Center for Global Engagement
Old Main Room 122
607-753-2250
alexandru.balas@cortland.edu

Amy Berg

Amy Berg
Associate Provost, Information Resources
Miller Building, Room 206
607-753-5942
amy.berg@cortland.edu

Stephen Cunningham

Stephen Cunningham
Director, Institutional Research and Analysis
Miller Building, Room 402
607-753-5565
stephen.cunningham@cortland.edu

Mary McGuire

Mary McGuire
Director, Institute for Civic Engagement
Moffett Center, Room 2106
607-753-2481
Mary.McGuire@cortland.edu

Robert Darling portrait

Robert Darling
Director, Faculty Development Center 
Brockway Hall, Room 216
607-753-2923/4753
Robert.Darling@cortland.edu

Frank Rossi portrait

Frank Rossi
Director, Honors Program
Old Main, Room B-15C
607-753-4827
Frank.Rossi@cortland.edu

Mechthild Nagel portrait

Mechthild Nagel
Director, Center for Gender and Intercultural Studies
Old Main, Room 122
607-753-5784
Mecke.Nagel@cortland.edu

Rhonda Pitoniak

Rhonda Pitoniak
Director, Center for Environmental and Outdoor Education
PRST Building, Room 1131
607-753-5488
Raquette Lake: 315-354-4784

Mark Urtz portrait

Michael A. Urtz
Director, Athletics
Park Center, Room E-346
607-753-5462 
Mike.urtz@cortland.edu

Carol Van Der Karr portrait

Carol Van Der Karr
Associate Provost, Academic Affairs
Miller Building, Room 404
607-753-2206
Carol.vanderkarr@cortland.edu

Mark Yacavone

Mark Yacavone
Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management
Miller Building, Room 116
607-53-4711
Mark.Yacavone@cortland.edu

Explore

Visit

Contact