Bookmark and Share

Division of Academic Affairs

The offices listed below are part of the Division of Academic Affairs.

Alexandru Balas

Alexandru Balas
Director, James Clark Center for International Education 
Old Main Room 122
607-753-2250
alexandru.balas@cortland.edu

Amy Berg Amy Berg
Associate Provost, Information Resources
Miller Building, Room 206
607-753-5942
amy.berg@cortland.edu

Stephen Chemsak
Director, Institutional Research and Analysis
Miller Building, Room 404
607-753-5565
stephen.chemsak@cortland.edu

Kendrick

J. Richard Kendrick
Director, Institute for Civic Engagement
Moffett Center, Room 2106
607-753-2481
Richard.Kendrick@cortland.edu 


 

 

 

 

Mike Kniffin
Director, Faculty Development Center 
Memorial Library, Room B-303
607-753-2088
Mike.Kniffin@cortland.edu 

Lisi Krall
Coordinator, Honors Program
Old Main, Room B-15C
607-753-4827
Lisi.krall@cortland.edu

 

 

Mecke Nagel
Director, Center for Gender and Intercultural Studies
Old Main, Room 122
607-753-5784
Mecke.Nagel@cortland.edu 


 

Rob Rubendall

Robert Rubendall
Director, Center for Environmental and Outdoor Education
Miller Building, Room 230
607-753-5488
Raquette Lake: 315-354-4784
Robert.Rubendall@cortland.edu 

Mark Urtz - Director of Athletics

Michael A. Urtz
Director, Athletics
Park Center, Room E-346
607-753-5462 
Mike.urtz@cortland.edu

Van Der Karr

Carol Van Der Karr
Associate Provost, Academic Affairs
Miller Building, Room 404
607-753-2206
Carol.vanderkarr@cortland.edu


Mark Yacavone

Mark Yacavone
Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management
Miller Building, Room 116
607-53-4711
Mark.Yacavone@cortland.edu