Bookmark and Share

Events

Upcoming Events

Disney College Program Info Session
Tuesday, Feb. 3, 7:00 p.m.
Career Library, B-7 Van Hoesen

Social Media and the Job Search
Monday, Feb. 23, 4:30 p.m.
Career Library, B-7 Van Hoesen

Teacher Recruitment Days Online Registration
Monday Feb. 23-Tuesday March 17

Cornell Nonprofit and Government Career Fair
Thursday, Feb. 26, 1-5 p.m. Statler Hotel Ballroom

Summer Job and Camp Fair
Wednesday March 11, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Corey Union

Career and Internship Fair
Wednesday, March 25 1-4 p.m.
Corey Union Function Room

Social Media and the Job Search
Thursday April 2, 4:30 p.m.
Career Library, B-7 Van Hoesen

Teacher Recruitment Days Prep Workshop
Tuesday, April 7, 7:00 p.m.
Corey Union Function Room

Interview Etiquette Program for Educators
Monday, April 13, 5:30 p.m.
Corey Union Function Room

Teacher Recruitment Days
Thursday April 16-Friday April 17
Park Center Alumni Ice Arena

Digital Dirt Spring Cleaning Week
Monday April 20-Friday April 24
Career Library, B-7 Van Hoesen

Open Drop-In Hours
Monday & Thursday 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Tuesdays (Academic Year): 4:30-7:00 p.m.

  • Resume Critiques
  • Cover Letter Critiques
  • Grad School Essay Review
  • Digital Dirt Checks