2017 Honors Convocation Committee

Ms. Alyssa Ackerman, Scholarship Coordinator, Financial Aid

Mrs. Sila Argyle, Supervising Janitor, Physical Plant

Mr. Michael Bersani, Assistant Director, Public Relations

Dr. Philip Buckenmeyer, Committee Chair and Associate Professor and Chair, Kinesiology

Mr. Mark Dodds, J.D., Associate Professor, Sports Management

Ms. Samantha Howell, Special Events Coordinator, President's Office

Dr. Virginia B. Levine, Executive Assistant to the President, President’s Office

Dr. Joy Mosher, Committee Co-Chair and Associate Professor, Childhood/Early Childhood Education

Dr. Tara Mahoney, Assistant Professor, Sport Management

Dr. Jerome O’Callaghan, Associate Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Mr. Kevin Pristash ‘85, M.A. ‘91, Associate Director, Corey Union, Campus Activities and Corey Union

Mrs. Lee Scott-Mack, Associate Registrar, Registrar’s Office

Mr. Brad Snyder, Associate Director, Classroom Technology Services, Media Services

Mrs. Kimberly Slater, Associate Director, Financial Aid

Mrs. Susan Vleck, Special Events Assistant, President's Office

Student Representatives

Ms. Noelle Comito '17, Recreation, Parks and Leisure Studies

Ms. Madison Provencher '17, Childhood and Early Childhood Education