President's Council

Anna Maria Addonisio, Vice President for Finance and Management

Amy Berg, Associate Provost, Information Resources

Erik J. Bitterbaum, President

Erin Boylan, Executive Director of Alumni Engagement

Matthew Clark, Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement

John Cottone, Dean, School of Professional Studies

Gary Evans, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

James A. Felton III, Chief Diversity Officer

Christopher Kuretich, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Andrea Lachance, Dean, School of Education

Virginia B. Levine, Chief of Staff and Vice President for Policy and Accreditation

Jody Maroney, Director of Budgeting

R. Bruce Mattingly, Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Nasrin Parvizi, Associate Vice President, Facilities Management

Nanette Pasquarello, Title IX Coordinator

Peter Perkins, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Frederic Pierce, Director of Communications

Mark Prus, Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Greg Sharer, Vice President, Student Affairs

Carol Van Der Karr, Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

Mark Yacavone, Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management