Board of Directors

2017-2018

Board Officers

Position

Name

Contact

Term Expires-

2 yr term

Chair

Christopher Kuretich

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs, M/C
Corey Union, Room 407A
607-753-4721
Christopher.kuretich@cortland.edu

9/30/2019

Vice Chair

Matthew Nuesell

Assistant Director of Recreation Sports, Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs                           Student Life Center                 607-753-5704

matthew.nuesell@cortland.edu

9/30/2019

Secretary

Eamon O’Shea

Security Systems Coordinator, UPD,
Van Hoesen Hall,
607-753-2112, Eamon.O’Shea@cortland.edu

9/30/2019

Treasurer

Elizabeth Speziale

Foundation Fiscal Administrator Miller Building Room 335
607-753-2416                     elizabeth.speziale@cortland.edu

Appointed

Board Members

Name

Contact

Term Expires -3yr term

Alicia Benjamin

Benjamin Services, LLC

aliciabenjamin@gmail.com

9/30/2019

Eric Comtois

 ecomtois26@gmail.com

9/30/2020

Dr. Carrie Finn

Dr of Physical Therapy

cfinn@ocmboces.org

9/30/2019

Jen Feliciano

607-423-3328

jenloughran@hotmail.com

9/30/2020

Kathryn Gallup

Senior Counselor,                   Counseling and Student Development Center,               Van Hoesen Hall,

607-753-5724, kathryn.gallup@cortland.edu

9/30/2018

Kate McCormick, PhD

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education

Education Bldg. 1244

607-753-5528

kate.mccormick@cortland.edu

9/30/2020

Jennifer Morgan

607-283-9272

jenchernago@gmail.com

9/30/2020

Rebecca Tucker

Administrative Manager,    Cornell University

607-591-3850

rt392@cornell.edu

9/30/2019

Christopher Valenti

Senior Software Engineer, System Administrations and Web Services, Winchell Hall

607-753-5737

christopher.valenti@cortland.edu 

9/30/2019

Kim Wieczorek

Associate Professor Childhood/Early Childhood Education kim.wieczorek@cortland.edu

9/30/2018

Emeritus

Regina Grantham

Associate Professor and Chair, UUP
Communications Disorders and Sciences
607-753-5037
Regina.grantham@cortland.edu

 

Angela Thurlow

Angela.Thurlow@cortland.edu

 

Administrative Liaison

David Duryea

Vice President of Finance and Management                           Miller Building david.duryea@cortland.edu

 

Explore

Visit

Contact