Board of Directors - SUNY Cortland

Board of Directors

2015-2016

Board Officers

Position

Name

Contact

Term Expires

Chair

Michelle Congdon

Principal Clerk Personnel    Human Resources, CSEA,
Miller Building, Room 301
607-753-5499
michelle.congdon@cortland.edu 

Vice Chair

Matthew Nuesell

Assistant Director of Recreation Sports, Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs                           Student Life Center                 607-753-5704

matthew.nuesell@cortland.edu

Secretary

Christopher Kuretich

Assistant to Vice President of Student Affairs, UUP
Corey Union, Room 407A
607-753-4721
Christopher.kuretich@cortland.edu

Treasurer

Elizabeth Speziale

Foundation Fiscal Administrator Miller Building Room 335
607-753-2416                     elizabeth.speziale@cortland.edu

Appointed

Board Members

Name

Contact

Term Expires

Darci Bacigalupi

Curriculum Specialist, Registrar's Office
Miller Building
607-753-4702
darci.bacigalupi@cortland.edu

Michelle Brackin

Assistant Executive Director, ASC, Winchell Hall, Executive Office

607-763-2431

michelle.brackin@cortland.edu

Holly Doty

Admissions Advisor, UUP
Miller Building, Room 104
607-753-4711 holly.doty@cortland.edu,

Karen Downey

Assistant Professor, UUP
Chemistry Department  Bowers Hall

607-753-5732 karen.downey@cortland.edu,

Kathryn Gallup

Senior Counselor,                   Counseling and Student Development Center,               Van Hoesen Hall,

607-753-5724, kathryn.gallup@cortland.edu

Eunice Miller

Senior Staff Assistant to Provost,                         Division of Academic Affairs, Miller Building                         607-753-5421   eunice.miller@cortland.edu

David Horrocks

Assistant Director, Buildings and Grounds Services, Facilities Operations and Services-Grounds,
Physical Plant,
607-753-2101
david.horrocks@cortland.edu

Matthew Nuesell

Assistant Director of Recreation Sports, Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs                           Student Life Center                 607-753-5704

matthew.nuesell@cortland.edu

Eamon O’Shea

Security Systems Coordinator, UPD,
Van Hoesen Hall,
607-753-2112, Eamon.O’Shea@cortland.edu

Christopher Valenti

Senior Software Engineer, System Administrations and Web Services, Winchell Hall

607-753-5737

christopher.valenti@cortland.edu 

Kim Wieczorek

Associate Professor Childhood/Early Childhood Education kim.wieczorek@cortland.edu

Emeritus

Regina Grantham

Associate Professor and Chair, UUP
Communications Disorders and Sciences
607-753-5037
Regina.grantham@cortland.edu

 

Angela Thurlow

Angela.Thurlow@cortland.edu

 

Administrative Liaison

David Duryea

Vice President of Finance and Management                           Miller Building david.duryea@cortland.edu

 

Explore

Visit

Contact