Bookmark and Share

Board of Directors

2013-2014

Board Officers

Position

Name

Contact

Term Expires

Chair

Michelle Congdon

Principal Clerk Personnel Human Resources, CSEA,
Miller Building, Room 301
607-753-5499
michelle.congdon@cortland.edu 

9/30/16

Vice Chair

Mark DePaull

Assistant Chief of Police, UUP
Van Hoesen Hall, Room C-7
607-753-4127
mark.depaull@cortland.edu

9/30/16

Secretary

Christopher Kuretich

Assistant to Vice President of Student Affairs, UUP
Corey Union, Room 407A
607-753-4721
Christopher.kuretich@cortland.edu

9/30/16

Treasurer

Elizabeth Speziale

Foundation Fiscal Administrator Miller Building Room 335           607-753-2416                      elizabeth.speziale@cortland.edu

Appointed

Board Members

Name

Contact

Term Expires

Connie Biviano

Nurse II, Student Health Service
Van Hoesen Hall, Room B26
607-753-4811
connie.biviano@cortland.edu,

9/30/15

Harland Bigelow

Principal Account Clerk, Business Office, CSEA
Miller Building, Room 330
607-753-2304
harlandb@em.cortland.edu

9/30/14

Darci Bacigalupi

Curriculum Specialist, Registrar's Office
Miller Building
607-753-4702
darci.bacigalupi@cortland.edu

9/30/15

Holly Doty

Admissions Advisor, UUP
Miller Building, Room 104
607-753-4711, holly.doty@cortland.edu,

9/30/16

Karen Downey

Assistant Professor, UUP
Chemistry Department, Van Hoesen Hall,
607-753-5732, karen.downey@cortland.edu,

9/30/15

Kathryn Gallup

Residential Life and Housing Office
Van Hoesen Hall,
607-753-5724, kathryn.gallup@cortland.edu

9/30/15

David Horrocks

Building and Grounds
Physical Plant,
607-753-2101
david.horrocks@cortland.edu

9/30/15

Eamon O’Shea

Security Systems Coordinator, UPD,
Van Hoesen Hall,
607-753-2112, Eamon.O’Shea@cortland.edu

9/30/15

Andrew Stockwell

Community Member
607-227-6075
astockwell@alliancebankna.com

9/30/16

Bryan Thomas

Lecturer, Fine Arts, UUP
Dowd Fine Arts Center, Room 222
607-753-4311
bryan.thomas@cortland.edu

9/30/2014

Emeritus

Regina Grantham

Associate Professor and Chair, UUP
Communications Disorders and Sciences
607-753-5037
Regina.grantham@cortland.edu

 

Angela Thurlow

Angela.Thurlow@cortland.edu

 

Administrative Liaison

 

[FROM THE BYLAWS:  The Board shall consist of not less than twelve (12 nor more than twenty-one (21 directors who shall be elected by the existing board. Quorum is constituted by the presence of a majority (half plus one of members – not including any member on approved leave of absence.]

Going off the Board

Eunice Miller
Joe Ford
Pierre Gagnon