Board of Directors

2016-2017

Board Officers

Position

Name

Contact

Term Expires-

2 yr term

Chair

Michelle Congdon

Principal Clerk Personnel    Human Resources, CSEA,
Miller Building, Room 301
607-753-5499
michelle.congdon@cortland.edu 

9/30/2017

Vice Chair

Matthew Nuesell

Assistant Director of Recreation Sports, Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs                           Student Life Center                 607-753-5704

matthew.nuesell@cortland.edu

9/30/2017

Secretary

Christopher Kuretich

Assistant to Vice President of Student Affairs, UUP
Corey Union, Room 407A
607-753-4721
Christopher.kuretich@cortland.edu

9/30/2017

Treasurer

Elizabeth Speziale

Foundation Fiscal Administrator Miller Building Room 335
607-753-2416                     elizabeth.speziale@cortland.edu

Appointed

Board Members

Name

Contact

Term Expires -3yr term

Alicia Benjamin

Benjamin Services, LLC

aliciabenjamin@gmail.com

9/30/2019

Michelle Brackin

Assistant Executive Director, ASC, Winchell Hall, Executive Office

607-763-2431

michelle.brackin@cortland.edu

9/30/2018

Dr. Carrie Finn

Dr of Physical Therapy

cfinn@ocmboces.org

9/30/2019

Kathryn Gallup

Senior Counselor,                   Counseling and Student Development Center,               Van Hoesen Hall,

607-753-5724, kathryn.gallup@cortland.edu

9/30/2019

Eunice Miller

Senior Staff Assistant to Provost,                         Division of Academic Affairs, Miller Building                         607-753-5421   eunice.miller@cortland.edu

9/30/2018

Emily Quinlan

Coordinator of Transfer Services

Memorial Library A-111

607-753-4726

emily.quinlan@cortland.edu

9/30/2019

Rebecca Tucker

Administrative Manager,    Cornell University

607-591-3850

rt392@cornell.edu

9/30/2019

Eamon O’Shea

Security Systems Coordinator, UPD,
Van Hoesen Hall,
607-753-2112, Eamon.O’Shea@cortland.edu

9/30/2019

Christopher Valenti

Senior Software Engineer, System Administrations and Web Services, Winchell Hall

607-753-5737

christopher.valenti@cortland.edu 

9/30/2019

Kim Wieczorek

Associate Professor Childhood/Early Childhood Education kim.wieczorek@cortland.edu

9/30/2018

Emeritus

Regina Grantham

Associate Professor and Chair, UUP
Communications Disorders and Sciences
607-753-5037
Regina.grantham@cortland.edu

 

Angela Thurlow

Angela.Thurlow@cortland.edu

 

Administrative Liaison

David Duryea

Vice President of Finance and Management                           Miller Building david.duryea@cortland.edu

 

Explore

Visit

Contact