Bookmark and Share

Center Board

Seth Asumah                          seth.asumah@cortland.edu

Anne Burns Thomas                 anne.burnsthomas@cortland.edu

Laura Campbell                       laura.campbell@cortland.edu

Kathryn Coffey                        kate.coffey@cortland.edu

Sheila Cohen                          sheila.cohen@cortland.edu

Lynn Couturier                        lynn.couturier@cortland.edu

Janet Duncan                          janet.duncan@cortland.edu

Andrew Fitz-Gibbon                  andrew.fitz-gibbon@cortland.edu

Wendy Hurley                         wendy.hurley@cortland.edu

Caroline Kaltefleiter                 caroline.kaltefleiter@cortland.edu

Colleen Kattau                       colleen.kattau@cortland.edu

Ellie McDowell-Loudan             ellie.mcdowell-loudan@cortland.edu

Mecke Nagel                          mecke.nagel@cortland.edu

Angela Pagano                      angela.pagano@cortland.edu

Noelle Paley                          noelle.paley@cortland.edu

Gigi Peterson                         gigi.peterson@cortland.edu

Kathy Russell                        kathy.russell@cortland.edu

Henry Steck                          henry.steck@cortland.edu

Dawn Van Hall                       dawn.vanhall@cortland.edu

Anne Vittoria                         anne.vittoria@cortland.edu

Donna West                         donna.west@cortland.edu

Vicki Wilkins                         vicki.wilkins@cortland.edu

Tiantian Zheng                     tiantian.zheng@cortland.edu