SGA Elections

General Election Information

The SGA election has concluded, and the winners are as follows:

2023-24 SGA President:
Joseph Mascetta

The president is the chair of the Executive Board and the top representative of the student government to the world and is responsible for generally overseeing the day-to-day operations of the executive branch. 


2023-24 Vice President:
Emily Sommer

The vice president chairs Senate meetings, reviews internal processes and procedures, and oversees the creation, dissolution, and reinstatement of clubs. 

2023-24 Chief Financial Officer:
Mercy Aladegboungbe

The chief financial officer chairs the Financial Board, and oversees all Student Government finances and expenditures, including expenditures requested by all SGA clubs.