COVID-19 Safety Information

Hours of Operation

Summer 2022 Hours of Operation (May 13 - August 28, 2022)

Main Facility

  • Friday, May 13
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, May 14 - Monday, May 30
    • Closed for deep clean

  • Tuesday, May 31 - Friday, June 3
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, June 4 -Sunday, June 5
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, June 6 - Friday, June 10
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 11 -  Sunday, June 12
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, June 13 - Friday, June 17
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, June 18 - Sunday, June 19
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, June 20 - Friday, June 24
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, June 25 - Sunday, June 26
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, June 27 - Friday, July 1
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, July 2 - Sunday, July 3
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, July 4
    • CLOSED
  • Tuesday, July 5 - Friday, July 8
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, July 9 - Sunday, July 10
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, July 16 - Sunday, July 17
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, July 23 - Sunday, July 24
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, July 30 - Sunday, July 31
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, August 6 - Sunday, August 7
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, August 13 - Sunday, August 14
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, August 15 - Friday, August 19
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, August 20 - Sunday, August 21
    • 7 a.m. - Noon

  • Monday, August 22 - Thursday, August 25
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Friday, August 26
    • TBD
  • Saturday, August 27 - Sunday, August 28
    • TBD

Pool

  • Friday, May 13
    • 6 - 8 a.m.
    • 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

  • Saturday, May 14 - Monday, May 30
    • CLOSED for Deep Clean

  • Tuesday, May 31 - Friday, June 3
    • TBD

  • Saturday, June 4 -Sunday, June 5
    • TBD

  • Monday, June 6 - Friday, June 10
    • TBD

  • Saturday, June 11 -  Sunday, June 12
    • TBD

  • Monday, June 13 - Friday, June 17
    • TBD

  • Saturday, June 18 - Sunday, June 19
    • TBD

  • Monday, June 20 - Friday, June 24
    • TBD

  • Saturday, June 25 - Sunday, June 26
    • TBD

  • Monday, June 27 - Friday, July 1
    • TBD

  • Saturday, July 2 - Sunday, July 3
    • TBD

  • Monday, July 4
    • TBD

  • Tuesday, July 5 - Friday, July 8
    • TBD

  • Saturday, July 9 - Sunday, July 10
    • TBD

  • Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15
    • TBD

  • Saturday, July 16 - Sunday, July 17
    • TBD

  • Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22
    • TBD

  • Saturday, July 23 - Sunday, July 24
    • TBD

  • Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29
    • TBD

  • Saturday, July 30 - Sunday, July 31
    • TBD

  • Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5
    • TBD

  • Saturday, August 6 - Sunday, August 7
    • TBD

  • Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12
    • TBD

  • Saturday, August 13 - Sunday, August 14
    • TBD

  • Monday, August 15 - Friday, August 19
    • TBD

  • Saturday, August 20 - Sunday, August 21
    • TBD

  • Monday, August 22 - Thursday, August 25
    • TBD

  • Friday, August 26
    • TBD

  • Saturday, August 27 - Sunday, August 28
    • TBD

Climbing/Bouldering Wall 

  • Friday, May 13 
    • 3 - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, May 14 - Sunday, August 28
    • CLOSED

Outdoor Pursuits

  • Friday, May 13 
    • 2 - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, March 14 - Sunday, August 28
    • By Appointment Only (607-753-5810)

Fall 2022 Hours of Operation (Aug. 26 - Dec.16)

Main Facility 

Monday - Friday

  • 6 a.m. - midnight

Saturday- Sunday

  • 7 a.m. - midnight

Pool

Monday - Friday

  • TBA

Saturday- Sunday

  • TBA

Climbing Wall

Monday - Friday

  • 3 - 10 p.m.

Saturday- Sunday

  • 3 - 8 p.m.

Game Room *Equipment must be checked out at Equipment Checkout*

Monday - Friday

  • 6 a.m. - midnight

Saturday- Sunday

  • 7 a.m. - midnight

Outdoor Pursuits

Monday - Friday

  • 2 - 6 p.m.

Saturday- Sunday

  • 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Contact us

Recreational Sports Office
Student Life Center, Room 1201
Phone: 607-753-5585 
More Contact Information

Connect with us

Rec Sports on Facebook Rec Sports Twitter Rec Sports on Instagram

Office hours

  • Monday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thursday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Saturday/Sunday Closed

Hours may change during holidays and college breaks

Facility Hours