Bookmark and Share

TEC Advisory Group


Advisory Group to the Teacher Education Council

The Advisory Group (AG) to the TEC serves as a liaison between the Teacher Education Unit and the education community at large.  In particular, the Advisory Group provides feedback on issues pertaining specifically to teacher education and to education in the broader context.  The members of the Advisory Group are selected from the educational community outside the college.  They serve staggered 3-year terms and meet no fewer than two times per year.  The Advisory Group appoints their own chair, who represents the interests of the educational community-at-large as a voting member of the Teacher Education Council.


Current MembersEx-officio Members

Bonnie Calzolaio
Johanna Hartnett
Lawrence Hinkle
Maureen Goodwin
Jo-Ann Knapp
Shana Snyder
Thomas Turck
Dennis Wright
Ellen Wright

Mark Prus
John Cottone
Andrea Lachance
Bruce Mattingly
Marley Barduhn
Douglas Wieczorek
Dennis Farnsworth 

2011-12 Meeting Dates

Oct. 11, 2011
Feb. 7, 2012

 Name  Size  Date
${file.getExtension()} file TECAG-Minutes-2011-10-11.docx
Meeting Minutes
29 kb Dec 8, 2011