## 2017-2018 TEACHER EDUCATION COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP AND EMAIL LIST

			Membership	
Last Name	First Name	Department	Status	Title
Kinner	Tracy	Academic Affairs	Support Staff	Secretary to Provost
Prus	Mark	Academic Affairs	FYI	Provost
Schroeder	Pam	Academic Affairs	Support Staff	Secretary to Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Van Der Karr	Carol	Academic Affairs	FYI	Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Thomas	Abby	Advisement & Transition	Ex-Officio	Director
Matthews	Christina	ASAP	Ex-Officio	Assistant Director
Broyles	Steven	Biological Sciences	Voting	Chair
Janke	Rena	Biological Sciences	Voting	Coordinator, Adolescence Sciences: Biology and Chemistry
Pagano	Angela	Biological Sciences	FYI	Associate Professor
Phelan	Gregory	Chemistry	FYI	Chair
Benton	Cynthia	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	Voting	Coordinator, MST Childhood
Galbraith	Jeanne	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	Voting	Coordinator, Early Childhood Education (UG)
Klein	Beth	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	FYI	CAEP Steering Committee
Rombach	Kimberly	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	Voting	Chair
Widdall	Chris	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	FYI	Coordinator, Taskstream and edTPA
Wieczorek	Kim	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	FYI	CAEP Steering Committee
Ann	Blanton	Communication Disorders & Sciences	FYI	Chair
Grantham	Regina	Communication Disorders & Sciences	Voting	Coordinator, MSED Communications Disorders and Sciences
Luckhurst	Joan	Communication Disorders & Sciences	Voting	Chair Designee
Bender	Geoffrey	English	Voting	Coordinator, English (UG)
Davies	Laura	English	Voting	Coordinator, English (MAT/MSED)
Lessig	Matthew	English	Voting	Chair
McKenzie	Cori	English	FYI	Assistant Professor
Lindsey	Charlene	Field Experience & School Partnerships	Support Staff	Secretary to Director of Field Experiences and School Partnerships
Reagan	Mary	Field Experience & School Partnerships	Ex-Officio	Director
Kim	Ji-Ryun	Foundations & Social Advocacy	Voting	Chair
Manaseri	Holly	Foundations & Social Advocacy	Voting	Coordinator, CAS Programs in Educational Leadership
Moriarity	Cynthia	Foundations & Social Advocacy	Voting	Coordinator, MSED Teaching Students with Disabilities 1-6/7-12
Wilcox	Annie	Foundations & Social Advocacy	Support Staff	Secretary, Foundations and Social Advocacy
Barclay	David	Geology	FYI	Chair
Hodges	Bonni	Health	Voting	Chair
Johns	Judith	Health	Voting	Coordinator, Health Education(UG)
Moyer	Matthew	Health	Voting	Chair designee

## 2017-2018 TEACHER EDUCATION COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP AND EMAIL LIST

Peterson	Gigi	History	FYI	SST Faculty
Schutt	Amy	History	Voting	Coordinator, Adolescence Social Studies
Storch	Randi	History	Voting	Chair
Gustafson	Katherine	Institutional Research	Support Staff	Secretary to Director of Institutional Research
Cunningham	Stephen	Institutional Research & Analysis	FYI	Director
Daman	Stuart	Institutional Research & Analysis	FYI	Assistant for Institutional Research & Analysis
Czirr	Lisa	Library	Ex-Officio	TMC Librarian (Director of the Library designee)
Suzuki	Tadayuki	Literacy	Voting	Coordinator, MSED Literacy
Wilson	Nance	Literacy	Voting	Chair
Gfeller	Mary	Mathematics	Voting	Coordinator, Adolescent Math (UG)
Schubert	Claus	Mathematics	Voting	Chair
Quaglio	Paulo	Modern Languages	Voting	Chair and Coordinator, TESOL
Temple	Codruta	Modern Languages	Voting	Coordinator, Adolescence Spanish and French
Foley	John	Physical Education	FYI	Chair
Madden	Matthew	Physical Education	Voting	Chair Designee
Pratt	Erica	Physical Education	Voting	MSED Coordinator Designee
Miller	Darlene	Physical Education	Support Staff	Secretary, Physical Education
Emam	Moataz	Physics	Voting	Associate Professor and Chair
Nolan	Sean	Physics	Voting	Coordinator, Adolescence Science: Earth Science and Physics
Levine	Virginia	President's Office	FYI	Executive Assistant to the President
Kilpatrick	David	Psychology	Ex-Officio	Psychology Chair Designee
Lella	Michele	School of Arts & Sciences	Support Staff	Secretary, Associate Dean, Arts & Sciences
O'Callaghan	Jerome	School of Arts & Sciences	Ex-Officio	Associate Dean, Arts & Sciences
VanDeuson	Meghan	School of Arts & Sciences	Support Staff	Secretary, Dean, Arts & Sciences
Mattingly	Bruce	School of Arts & Sciences	Ex-Officio	Dean, Arts and Sciences
Barden	Julie	School of Education	Support Staff	Secretary, Associate Dean, School of Education
Casella	Ronnie	School of Education	Ex-Officio	Associate Dean, School of Education
Evangelista	Marianne	School of Education	Support Staff	Secretary, Dean, School of Education
Lachance	Andrea	School of Education	Ex-Officio	Dean, School of Education
Bartoszek	Christine	School of Professional Studies	Support Staff	Secretary, Associate Dean, Professional Studies
Cottone	John	School of Professional Studies	Ex-Officio	Dean, Professional Studies
Gravani	Eileen	School of Professional Studies	Ex-Officio	Associate Dean, Professional Studies
O'Loughlin	Marcia	School of Professional Studies	Support Staff	Secretary, Dean, Professional Studies
		Total Voting Members	28	
		(Membership List of 66)		