Bookmark and Share

Professional Mentors

Random Program Image

Please choose from one of the following two choices to speak with either a mentor from your location abroad or a mentor from SUNY Cortland's faculty.

OVERSEAS MENTORS

Griffith University Julie Lambert julie.lambert@griffith.edu.au
Australia Student Teaching Colin Balfour cbalfour@ozemail.com.au
American University in Cairo Wes Clark wclark@aucnyo.edu
Capital Normal University Yongqin Xi xiyq@mail.cnu.edu.cn
Costa Rica Veritas University Esteban Adams esadams@uveritas.ac.cr
London Metropolitan University Harriet Whittaker studyabroad@londonmet.ac.uk
University of LaRochelle Daniele Andre daniele.andre@univ-lr.fr
Cork - UCC (semester) Karen McSweeney k.mcsweeney@ucc.ie
Cork - UCC (summer) Victoria Pearson v.pearson@ucc.ie
Kenya - USIU Kellen Njagi knjagi@usiu.ac.ke
Cuernavaca Francisco Ramos sli@infosel.net.mx
Salamanca Sherri Sevde ssevde@gmail.com
Venezuela  Rosa Corley venusa@earthlink.net
If there is not an overseas mentor for your program abroad, and you would like to speak with a mentor, please contact our office and we would be happy to provide you with someone whom you can speak

FACULTY MENTORS

Kenya Seth Asumah Asumahs@cortland.edu
Kenya Mechthild Nagel Nagelm@cortland.edu
Ballarat Jeff Walkuski Walkuskij@cortland.edu
Griffith Craig Little craig.little@cortlamd.edu
Griffith Paul van der Veur Veurp@cortland.edu
Beijing Luo Xu Xu@cortland.edu
Belize Tom Pasquarello Thomas.Pasquarello@cortland.edu
Cairo Sharon Steadman Steadmans@cortland.edu
Cologne Colleen Buchanan colleen.buchanan@cortland.edu
Cologne Ted Fay Fayt@cortland.edu
Cuernavaca Mark Cerosaletti Cerosaletti@cortland.edu
Cuernavaca Norma Helsper Helspern@cortland.edu
Ghana Seth Asumah Asumahs@cortland.edu
Ireland Jerome O'Callaghan Ocallaghan@cortland.edu
LaRochelle Robert Ponterio Ponterior@cortland.edu
London David Hollenback Hollenback@cortland.edu
Salamanca Wes Weaver Weaverw@cortland.edu
Salamanca Norma Helsper Helspern@cortland.ed

If there is not a faculty mentor for your program abroad, and you would like to speak with a mentor, please contact our office and we would be happy to provide you with someone whom you can speak with.