Bookmark and Share

PSA (Political Science Association)

This club is a non-partisan club that deals with a wide variety of political issues and campus events.  They promote interaction with the campus community by hosting debates and inviting guest speakers.

Officers 2013-2014
Kayleigh McCarthy, President
Amanda Nazario, Vice President
Anderson Briggs, Treasurer
Michael Myones, Secretary

Advisor:  Henry Steck, Political Science Department

Contact Us: