Bookmark and Share

Student Staff Application Timeline

Information Meetings

All sessions are at 7 p.m.

  • Sun., Sept. 25, Corey Union, Fireplace Lounge
  • Wed., Oct. 5, Corey Union, 301-303
  • Tues., Oct. 11, Corey Union, 301-303
  • Thurs., Oct. 20, Corey Union, 301-303
  • Mon., Oct. 24, Corey Union, 301-303
  • Wed., Oct. 26, Corey Union, 301-303

New Applicants

Mon., Sept. 19, 2011 Applications available for RA/AA/APM positions  
Fri., Oct. 28, 2011  

Application and references due by 4 p.m. at Residence Life and Housing, Van Hoesen Hall, Room B-33

Sun., Nov. 6, 2011  

Individual interviews and group process Corey Union, Function Room. Interviews tentatively 11 a.m.-4:15 p.m., group process at 6 p.m.

Tues., Nov. 29, 2011 Hired/Not Hired/Placement letters mailed (tentative date)
Mon., Dec. 5, 2011 Deadline for turning in contracts for student staff members hired
Dec. 5-9, 2011 New staff members hired for Spring 2012 meet with returning staff and RHD (RHD will contact to set up meeting)