Recreational Sports Staff

Staff2014-2015

Recreational Sports Staff 2014-2015

NAME      

TITLE                                                            

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

Director

Julian Wright

 Director of Recreational Sports

Julian.Wright@Cortland.edu

607-753-5585

Assistant Directors

Jason Harcum

Assistant Director of Recreational Sports for Outdoor Pursuits

Jason.Harcum@Cortland.edu

607-753-5810

Louise Mahar

Assistant Director of Recreational Sports for Fitness

Louise.Mahar@Cortland.edu

607-753-4943

Eve Mascoli

Assistant Director of Recreational Sports for Facilities and Aquatics

Eve.Mascoli@Cortland.edu

607-753-5805

Matt Nuesell

Assistant Director of Recreational Sports for Intramural and Sports Clubs

Matthew.Nuesell@Cortland.edu

607-753-5704

Secretary

Theresa Montez

Secretary for Recreational Sports/Membership

Theresa.Montez@Cortland.edu

607-753-5585

Graduate Assistants 

Chris Bode

Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Pursuits

Christopher.Bode@Cortland.edu

607-753-5800

Ryan Brennan

Graduate Assistant for Fitness - Personal Training

Ryan.Brennan@Cortland.edu

607-753-4814

Kelsey Leggett

Graduate Assistant for Fitness - Group Exercise

Kelsey.Leggett@Cortland.edu

607-753-4563

Jon Louie

Graduate Assistant for Intramural Sports

Jonathan.Louie@Cortland.edu

607-753-5489

Kevin Makarewicz

Graduate Assistant for Facilities & Aquatics

Kevin.Makarewicz@Cortland.edu

607-753-5962

Mary McNally

Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Pursuits/Bike Program

Mary.McNally@Cortland.edu

607-753-5800

Joe Pitti

Graduate Assistant for Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs

Joesph.Pitti@Cortland.edu

607-753-4558

Chelsey Wright

Graduate Assistant for Sport Clubs

Chelsey.Wright@Cortland.edu

607-753-5747

Explore

Visit

Contact