Sport Club Fair

Join representatives from each of our 35 active clubs at the Sport Club Fair!

The fair will take place on Saturday, September 5 between 1:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m.

Use the links below to join the Webex room for the sport club you are interested in learning more about. Those without internet access can dial 408-418-9388 and enter the access code for the room you would like to join. 

Sport Club Webex Room Link Access Code
Baseball https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/baseball.webex 132 810 1778
Basketball (M) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/mensbasketball.webex 132 553 3445
Basketball (W) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/womensbasketball.webex 132 347 3074
Cheerleading https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/cheerleading.webex 132 542 3502
Cortland Dance Company https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/dancecompany.webex 132 928 5461 
Danceworks https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/danceworks.webex 132 555 0023
D.R.A.M.A. https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/drama.webex 132 032 7548
Equestrian https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/equestrian.webex 132 299 6860
Figure Skating https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/figureskating.webex 132 673 6453
Field Hockey https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/fieldhockey.webex 132 451 4502
Golf https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/golf.webex 132 175 9076
Gymnastics https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/gymnastics.webex 132 917 9926
Ice Hockey (M) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/menshockey.webex 132 455 3347
Ice Hockey (W) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/womensicehockey.webex 132 294 0403
Jiu Jitsu https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/jiujitsu.webex 132 113 2182
Kickline https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/kickline.webex 132 651 8720
Lacrosse (M) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/menslacrosse.webex 132 771 2005
Lacrosse (W) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/womenslacrosse.webex 132 894 0490
Outdoor Adventure https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/outdooradventure.webex 132 385 6423
PyroDynasty https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/pyrodynasty.webex 132 241 9010
Ritmo Latino https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/ritmolatino.webex 132 495 8932
Rock Climbing https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/rockclimbing.webex 132 061 3184
Roller Hockey https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/rollerhockey.webex 132 584 0160
Rugby (M) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/mensrugby.webex 132 710 3073
Rugby (W) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/womensrugby.webex 132 234 1673
Soccer (M) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/menssoccer.webex 132 810 0326
Soccer (W) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/womenssoccer.wwebex 132 981 0199
Softball https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/softball.webex 132 116 7576
Swim https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/swim.webex 132 837 3718
Tae Kwon Do https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/taekwondo.webex 132 142 8412
Tennis https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/tennis.webex 132 569 9654
Ultimate Frisbee (M) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/mensfrisbee.webex 132 485 3987
Ultimate Frisbee (W) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/womensfrisbee.webex 132 239 4391
Volleyball (M) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/mensvolleyball.webex 132 386 5628
Volleyball (W) https://sunycortland.webex.com/meet/womensvolleyball.webex 132 736 1083